Overall Review

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just excellent! Same for the entire group!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the docs at West End Peds are great! We like Dr. Mike because he is thorough, on time, and we always learn something from the visit. Plus he is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Incredibly knowledgeable diagnostician -- smart, thoughtful and caring
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenbaum has been doctor to my 3 children since my first child was born 16 years ago. He has been my children's doctor through a months long life threatening medical problem for one of my children, and various hospitalizations and childhood illnesses. At every point, and every step of the way, he has been there in every possible way for my children. If one of them is in the emergency room, he follows up with the staff doctors and makes sure that our child gets proper care. If our child has been hospitalized -- he has been there every day. The entire West End pediatrics team is extraordinary -- but Dr. Rosenbaum is a truly special person and he has a truly special mind. He still cares about learning and teaching and is a walking encylopedia of pediatric knowledge. His skill and knowledge combined with his attentiveness and caring make him an extraordinary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Best Physician In the world...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr. Rosenbaum since my child was a few weeks and now he is 10.Inspite of being an Ivy league Doctor,he is the most kindest,caring human being I have ever known.He makes every effort to put you at ease about any and all concerns you have. He is simply the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We and our children love all the doctors in the practice. We have never had a bad experience except for having to wait sometimes for Dr. Softness or Dr. Rosenfeld. We especially like Dr. Rosenbaum because he is on time, always explains what our kids have and why he is doing something, and gives out his e-mail address which he answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenbaum has been our family's pediatrician for almost 15 years. He has treated our four children for illnesses and injuries large and small. His diagnoses are always accurate. Dr. Rosenbaum is an exceptionally caring doctor. He never fails to follow up and his rapport with both parents and children is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We don't know who Dr. Michael Perry Rosenbaum is but he is not the Dr. Rosenbaum at West End Pediatrics. Our 2 year old saw Dr. Rosenbaum for a cough and fever. Dr. Rosenbaum not only took great care of her but also called the next day to see how she was doing! The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rosenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Barney Softness

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adrian Sondheimer

43 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harvey Kranzler

41 years experience

3.5 of 5