Dr. Michael Rosenfield DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
great doctor, very knowledgable and caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was terrified to go meet Dr. Rosenfield.. but I knew I needed to take care of some things. His office staff was lovely, caring and efficient. I have a really rare enzyme deficiency and he was the first doctor that not only KNEW what I was talking about but was well versed in the subject (I'm used to having to explain the entire thing to the medical practicioner - which is disconcerting to say the least). I have a very long list of medications that I can't take (either I have reactions to them, they don't work at all or could potentially cause death) and I'm used to having to go over that with the Dr. Not this time. What a relief to have a doctor 'have my back' so to speak.On top of the very large brain Dr. Rosenfield is just a really kind person. I feel really cared for for the first time in a long while. I'm grateful to have found him.Added bonus: there are really cute dogs in the office :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Money grubbing, cold and rude
Wait time
40.0 minutes
I hated it here. I paid out of pocket for a service I really needed and I was dismissed for not being able to come in on an hours notice. I am so upset. I thought that doctors were supposed to care about their patients. It seems as though 'Dr.' Rosenfield does not at all and perhaps just cares about how comfortable his own life is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
I never have to wait
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They have never kept me waiting. I barely have enough time to sit down and open a magazine, and I am being called into a room. I love this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Great Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Mike for about 6 years now. I smile everytime I go in there. The staff is friendly, the office is beautiful, and Dr. Mike is nice and he listens to me! Great bedside manner, very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Simply the BEST
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt more welcomed and cared for then at this office the staff is great and Dr.Rosenfield is very caring and understanding and listens to you as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Rosenfield, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.