ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rosenthal Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rosenthal?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Dr. Rosenthal

I felt very comfortable, he is professional and compassionate. I am very glad my husband is being treated by Dr. Rosenthal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Dr. Rosenthal is a compassionate, patient, and extremely knowledgable psychiatrist. He is without a doubt the best psychiatrist I've ever seen and I've seen 9 (and I do not anticipate ever seeing anyone else). He spends an hour of one on one time with his patients whereas most psychiatrists see a patient once then have their registered nurses see the patient from then on typically for only 20-30 minutes. If you're looking for the type of psychiatrist that Hollywood typically portrays (the ones that will take lots of notes and ask thought provoking questions to help diagnose and treat patients), then Dr. Rosenthal is perfect for you. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Great diagnosition

I love him as a doctor. Very professional and well informed doctor. Very impresive. Also very compassionate. Not easy to get a hold of, and auxilary staff is not good. My only disaapointments. But that is not enough to make me leave. He is brillant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

CR

Dr. Rosenthal is unequivocally the greatest psychiatrist in the world! His compassion, manners, understanding and knowledge cannot be matched! I would trust my life with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

He's the Best!

Dr. Rosenthal is very caring and compassionate. He spends a lot of time with his patients - therapy and not just a medication check. His office is easy to get to and you don't have to wait long to see him. I was referred to him by another psychiatrist who said that he couldn't help me further, but that Dr. Rosenthal could. He has been a great advocate for me!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rosenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Errol Candy

    Neurology, Neuroradiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Dallas, TX 0.05 mi

    39
  • Dr. Gary Bloomgarden

    Dr. Gary Bloomgarden

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dallas, TX 0.07 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    37
  • Dr. Ann Gardea

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0.07 mi

    31