ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rovzar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rovzar?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Have No Fear Go Here

This is an excellent, kind, and capable Dr. I have been a patient of his for years for my Asthma. I also took my 85 years old father to him. His breathing has improved a great deal. His front office needs a bit of improvement. But the Dr. is so good, and his treatment so effective, and he is trying to improve his staff, that I would say he is well worth the patience. So have no fear go here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Such a shame

As I've struggled to breath now for three weeks,I've been in and out of ers trying to get better. I like this Dr. a lot,however I don't want to go back to his office because the wait time is so long and the office is managed poorly. The Dr can only be as good as his staff. This staff is unprofessional from apt. To billing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Badly Run Office

I have nothing negative to say about the doctors. Now how the office is run is something else. Patients should receive a courtesy call when the doctor is running behind. My husband is SICK, he should not have to wait one to two hours in the office for his appointment. I asked to speak to the office manager and of course by 4:30, she had already left for the day. Our time is valuable also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!

Dr. Rovzar is an amazing doctor! Compassionate, knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and willing to take whatever time necessary to determine the proper treatment. He is truly in this because he cares and not just for the money. To find a doctor like this is very rare, and I am lucky indeed to have Dr. Rovzar as my pulmonologist. Too bad he cannot be my PCP as well! If you need a pulmonologist--look no further than Dr. Rovzar. You will be highly pleased. His staff is courteous and helpful as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rovzar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Juan Capistrano, CA.

  • Dr. Patricia Ahearn

    Dr. Patricia Ahearn

    Internal Medicine

    San Juan Capistrano, CA 0.01 mi

    32
  • Dr. Payam Parvinchiha

    Dr. Payam Parvinchiha

    Internal Medicine

    San Juan Capistrano, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. William Chang

    Dr. William Chang

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Juan Capistrano, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    17