ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rukavina Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rukavina?


22 Ratings with 3 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Patient drives 100miles +to see this dr

Dr Rukavina is the best Dr his bedside manner is excellent he is very caring and competent my family has been his patients for over 15 years will remain as long as he is practicing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Dr. Rukavina was very caring and concerned. I appreciated the bedside manner and professionalism in which he gave me. Would recommend Dr. Rukavina for anyone needing a cardiologists.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Completely unprofessional.

Most unprofessional Doctor We have dealt with. My family member went for the results of a test and was cussed at and made to feel like an idiot because he told them he was told by the people performing the test he had a blockage. This apparently made the doctor enraged for some reason and he began cussing and accusing my family member of lying. He stormed out of the room after dropping f-bombs right and left. He never came back. My family left and just went home without recieving the test results. He has now sent a letter stating he is no longer going to treat my family member. He is the one who should get a letter from them. They should pursue him being reprimanded by the hospital as the entire staff heard him cussing and acting a fool. hopefully there is nothing wrong that puts my family member in danger.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rukavina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Donald Wakefield

    Dr. Donald Wakefield

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Paula Hollingsworth

    Interventional Cardiology, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Azhar Aslam

    Dr. Azhar Aslam

    Interventional Cardiology, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    28