ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Rumble Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Rumble?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Retired nurse from Jackson Tn.

I have worked with and around doctors for 44 years and he is in my number one spot.I wish him a long good life.He was called by God and may God bless him.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

No Problems Here

Dr. Rumble knows what he is doing and have never had any trouble with his work. I highly recommend him for any type of surgery either in office or the hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

retired

cut me up and goodbye.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

follow up

i agree with the other person, we are now back in the hospital, and cant even get proper medicines that are needed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Excellent surgeon! Very intelligent and caring! Just a nice man!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2010

IF YOU NEED SURGERY HE IS NOT THE DOCTOR

I HAD A SURGICAL PROCEDURE WITH DR. RUMBLE IN 2010 AFTER SURGERY HAD COMPLICATIONS WOULD NOT RETURN CALLS COULD NOT BE FOUND WHEN I CONTACTED HIS OFFICE THE NEXT DAY ASK THE RECEPIONISTS HOW TO CONTACT HIM WE DO NOT KNOW WAS THE REPLY!!! SENT HOME WITHOUT APPROPIATE MEDICINES HAD A LOT OF PAIN TO HIM IT WAS NO CONCERN!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Rumble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, GA.

  • Dr. Carliss Graham

    Dr. Carliss Graham

    General Surgery

    Jasper, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Rosa Langella

    Dr. Rosa Langella

    General Surgery

    Jasper, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Keith Barrett

    Dr. Keith Barrett

    General Surgery

    Jasper, GA 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    24