Dr. Michael Russonella DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Clifton, NJ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and very kind. Really cares and takes his time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Good work!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Russonella to get a second opinion on a rotator cuff injury. It wasn't anything too serious, which is why I was impressed with how attentive and patient he was in answering my questions, and how thorough he was in giving me my options.I would certainly recommend Dr. Russonella to all manner of athlete
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Russonella has been the best doctor I have ever had. He did my ankle surgery and it was a success. He has treated me since and I have healed perfectly thanks to his expertism. He is a wonderful doctor who knows what he is doing and is good at it. I would recommend him 110%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Due to my first visit. I had to wait longer. However, the wait at the office is not too long.Staff were very polite and professional.Medical Doctors applied their knowledge and also very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Russonella operated on my broken leg. He did a terrific job, putting in a plate and screws. the break was both bones right below the knee. A very complex and exact operation was needed, and he excelled. He was extremelly professional and very engaging. Thank you Michael!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr, At Surgery came right over to my bed when he only had seen me once, checked EKG's to make me feel better , great follow up, not "money hungry", put me first over getting paid from insurance . Diagnosis was accurrate , made sure I got rehab and made sure I stayed off my feet . In surgery the MRI was not good so he was prepared and a 45 minute surgery became 3 hrs because of extensive damage to knee but he handled it and set me up with ice machine and walker to take home and later custom made brace . Highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Russonella, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.