ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Russonella Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Russonella?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Excellent and very kind. Really cares and takes his time with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Good work!

I went to Dr. Russonella to get a second opinion on a rotator cuff injury. It wasn't anything too serious, which is why I was impressed with how attentive and patient he was in answering my questions, and how thorough he was in giving me my options.I would certainly recommend Dr. Russonella to all manner of athlete

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Best Doctor

Dr. Russonella has been the best doctor I have ever had. He did my ankle surgery and it was a success. He has treated me since and I have healed perfectly thanks to his expertism. He is a wonderful doctor who knows what he is doing and is good at it. I would recommend him 110%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Due to my first visit. I had to wait longer. However, the wait at the office is not too long.Staff were very polite and professional.Medical Doctors applied their knowledge and also very professional

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Dr. Russonella operated on my broken leg. He did a terrific job, putting in a plate and screws. the break was both bones right below the knee. A very complex and exact operation was needed, and he excelled. He was extremelly professional and very engaging. Thank you Michael!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Great Dr, At Surgery came right over to my bed when he only had seen me once, checked EKG's to make me feel better , great follow up, not "money hungry", put me first over getting paid from insurance . Diagnosis was accurrate , made sure I got rehab and made sure I stayed off my feet . In surgery the MRI was not good so he was prepared and a 45 minute surgery became 3 hrs because of extensive damage to knee but he handled it and set me up with ice machine and walker to take home and later custom made brace . Highly recommend .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Russonella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Lawrence Kraut

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 1.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Alexander Mittelmann

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr

    Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Clifton, NJ 1.15 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    45