ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Aronsohn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Aronsohn?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Aronsohn?

Ratings and Reviews

65 Ratings with 46 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 65 Ratings with 46 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

I had my parathyroid removed, the experience went very well. The doctor and his team are very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Dr. Aronsohn is awesome. He is very personable. I am so grateful for him, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

I had parathyroid surgery with Dr.Aronsohn,he is very informative and caring in regards to my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Patient had thyroid surgery, he was very professional, succeful out come. Thank you to him and the staff, wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

GO SEE HIM!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

He is a cool guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

The patient was ultra satisfied with the procedure and beyond happy with the results. And totally satisfied with Dr.s follow up procedure. He is totally unbelievable! Wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

I feel lucky and gratitude to have met Dr Aronsohn after a series of events that lead to my surgery: Dr Aronsohn was highly recommended by my endocrinologist for further safety measure because of its large size even though my left thyroid was diagnosed with benign (i.e. non-cancerous). Just 2 weeks before that appointment, my thyroid suddenly got inflamed and doubled in size causing me problem breathing and swallowing thus I was admitted in ER at BRRH. The emergency ENT doctor there recommended to drain the liquid to relieve immediately and temporarily the situation and suggested me to check later with Dr Aronsohn. Coincidentally this doctor knows him as well and it's the same hospital where Dr Aronsohn operates. So oddly the timing was great because upon my discharge from ER, I understood that this thing had to come out. After close examination, Dr Aronsohn decided for my own sake to delay the surgery because the associated risks while my thyroid was still inflamed thus potentially affect the results. Due to his popularity for obvious reasons being chief of surgeon, the next available surgery date was two months away so I had to hang on and wait for my turn … However he understood my situation and managed to arrange an extra day for surgery at the hospital one month after instead, where I was the only person he operated on that extra day and no one else! What a nice guy! The surgery went very well, the big left thyroid was removed successfully, my vocal cord is intact, I'm healing well and the scar on my neck is hardly noticeable after 3 months. It's a blessing to meet such professional and skilled surgeon that puts his heart into giving his patients his best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

I have seldom seen an office ran as efficiently as this one. The staff is kind, courteous, and very helpful. Dr. Aronsohn answered all of my questions before I could even ask them. He is patient, listens to your concerns and addresses them. I didn't want to have Thyroid Surgery. I was very anxious about it. Dr. Aronsohn and his staff put me at ease and made it as easy as he could. Surgery went very well and I am healing fast. Thanks to the experienced hands of Dr. Aronsohn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Best Physician & Surgeon you could ask for.

I had a complete thyroidectomy. The first appointment I had with him I am about in tears because I did not want surgery but was at a point that I had no choice. Dr. Aronsohn took the time to put me at ease not only about the details of the surgery but also what would happen after and helped me to accept the reality of it all. He did an excellent job of the Surgery. I would Highly recommend him. Could ask for a more knowledgeable surgeon in this field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Dr. Aronsohn is a stellar physician & surgeon . Extremely knowledgeable , compassionate, respectful & experienced. He is also very familiar with non-blood medical management issues. His office staff are also educated & kind . I would confidently reccomend him and his practice to anyone in need of excellent quality ENT care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

NOT A NICE PERSON AT ALL

He did a biopsy and then I went back to him and told him my upper pallet was itching and I could not stop coughing and this has be going on for over a month. He took a look and said that there was nothing wrong and told me not to come back with that same issue.. He sent me a letter and well did not want me as a patient..............What a thing to tell a person not to come back with the same issue............P.S. What issues should I go back there with he is a ENT doctor.........

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Aronsohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Nathan Nachlas

    Dr. Nathan Nachlas

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (81)
    36
  • Dr. Alexander Gorup

    Dr. Alexander Gorup

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    21
  • Dr. Ari Wirtschafter

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (54)
    18