Dr. Michael Craig MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really helped me after my other doctors couldn't decide if it was my hip or back. Without surgery :) !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really helped me after my other doctors couldn't decide if it was my hip or back. Without surgery :) !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Great job tracking down a problem
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was trying to find a minimally invasive specialist to treat my back pain without narcotics, and I'm happy I found Dr. Craig.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Go see him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered with back pain for 3 years, and I had seen two neurosurgeons who couldn't help me before I saw Dr. Craig. He did a laser-guided radiofrequency ablation on me as an outpatient. He changed my life without surgery, and I am back to activities I had avoided for years. Awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Ideal care and experiene
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was prompt and courteous. Dr Craig was wonderful and I was in and out in under an hour. Most importantly, he got me over my bout with sciatica without surgery, so I am very grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2011
Exceptional experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire process was a pleasure. The staff were professional and efficient. Dr Craig saw me right away listened to me, helped me understand my problem and got my life back to normal after months of misery!

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Craig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.