The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Craig Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Craig?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

It seems he has a God complex. There I have insulted his practice again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Great doctor!

He really helped me after my other doctors couldn't decide if it was my hip or back. Without surgery :) !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Great doctor!

He really helped me after my other doctors couldn't decide if it was my hip or back. Without surgery :) !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Great job tracking down a problem
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I was trying to find a minimally invasive specialist to treat my back pain without narcotics, and I'm happy I found Dr. Craig.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Go see him!

I suffered with back pain for 3 years, and I had seen two neurosurgeons who couldn't help me before I saw Dr. Craig. He did a laser-guided radiofrequency ablation on me as an outpatient. He changed my life without surgery, and I am back to activities I had avoided for years. Awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Ideal care and experiene

The staff was prompt and courteous. Dr Craig was wonderful and I was in and out in under an hour. Most importantly, he got me over my bout with sciatica without surgery, so I am very grateful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Exceptional experience

The entire process was a pleasure. The staff were professional and efficient. Dr Craig saw me right away listened to me, helped me understand my problem and got my life back to normal after months of misery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. John Mcgraw Sr

    Dr. John Mcgraw Sr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Beeler

    Dr. Thomas Beeler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. James Sherrell

    Dr. James Sherrell

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Knoxville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15