Dr. Michael Findley MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Springfield, OR

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Findley is a kind and caring man. He truly take the time to make sure your needs are met. I have an anxiety disorder and he's never made me feel like I'm "crazy" or being "irrational". Overall GREAT doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get an appointment is the only good thing about this doctor. There's a reason for that though of course!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Do Not See This "Doctor"
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should not be allowed to practice medicine! Made sexually inappropriate comments. Did not care about my well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel at ease with Dr.Findley. He asks me questions. I don't feel like he is rushing me out of the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fair bedside manner. Definitely knows his stuff. Knows what questions to ask to get the information he needs to make an accurate diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Findley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, OR.