ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Findley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Findley?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Dr. Findley is a kind and caring man. He truly take the time to make sure your needs are met. I have an anxiety disorder and he's never made me feel like I'm "crazy" or being "irrational". Overall GREAT doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy to get an appointment is the only good thing about this doctor. There's a reason for that though of course!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Do Not See This "Doctor"

Should not be allowed to practice medicine! Made sexually inappropriate comments. Did not care about my well being

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

I feel at ease with Dr.Findley. He asks me questions. I don't feel like he is rushing me out of the room.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Fair bedside manner. Definitely knows his stuff. Knows what questions to ask to get the information he needs to make an accurate diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Findley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OR.

  • Dr. John Ahlen

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Robyn Gilbertson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Springfield, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Douglas Jeffrey

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39