Dr. Michael Fisher MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Roswell, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to work with; very reasonable. Helped me when many other would not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher has always been very professional, friendly and accurate with a diagnosis and treatment. He has also given referral names of physicians (other specialist) that have proved to be excellent. Excellent staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Medical student and personal physician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Medical student and personal physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fischer is very caring and open to answer all and any questions. Cares for his patients welfare and follows up with patients progress after he has diagnosis them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Slow down doc!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is rushed. In and out quick. I felt like I was keeping him from something. You know when you are trying to talk to someone that is in a rush and is walking away from you and is like, "ok bye, ok, ok, ok bye, ok, ok,"as that get further and further away. Then as they get out of sight you realized they more than likely had no idea what you just said. That is how I felt at my appointment. He did cure my rash.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would not recommend this dr to anyone He was rude, spent between 5 and 10 minutes with me, shoved a chart about melanoma in my hand, Iwas not there for melanoma, I was there for basil cell carsanoma on my nose and hand. Did not touch, sprayed my hand , asked the nurse what was on my nose said she did not know , sprayed my nose and rudely left the room. No bedside manner at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Skin reaction to meds.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went into office with all over rash. Had recently started several heart medications.Dr. Fisher after looking at rash diagnosed me with psoriasis. I got teary eyed. He rudely said he knew psoriasis when he saw it. He recommended starting Embrel, a light form of chemotherapy. He also told me he could lie to me but it would not do me any good. Went for 2nd opinion, found I was having an allergic reaction to heart med. Prescribed another similar med. Skin totally cleared up in 2 weeks. Would not send my dog to Dr. Fisher !

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher is a fine physician, but I do wish he would spend more time with me.

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Greta doc!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Fisher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.