ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fisher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fisher?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fisher?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Ew.

He didn't wash his hands before he examined me... that said enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Easy to work with; very reasonable. Helped me when many other would not.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wonderful Physician

Dr. Fisher has always been very professional, friendly and accurate with a diagnosis and treatment. He has also given referral names of physicians (other specialist) that have proved to be excellent. Excellent staff as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Medical student and personal physician
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Medical student and personal physician

Dr. Fischer is very caring and open to answer all and any questions. Cares for his patients welfare and follows up with patients progress after he has diagnosis them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Slow down doc!!!!!

He is rushed. In and out quick. I felt like I was keeping him from something. You know when you are trying to talk to someone that is in a rush and is walking away from you and is like, "ok bye, ok, ok, ok bye, ok, ok,"as that get further and further away. Then as they get out of sight you realized they more than likely had no idea what you just said. That is how I felt at my appointment. He did cure my rash.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

i would not recommend this dr to anyone He was rude, spent between 5 and 10 minutes with me, shoved a chart about melanoma in my hand, Iwas not there for melanoma, I was there for basil cell carsanoma on my nose and hand. Did not touch, sprayed my hand , asked the nurse what was on my nose said she did not know , sprayed my nose and rudely left the room. No bedside manner at all!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Skin reaction to meds.

Went into office with all over rash. Had recently started several heart medications.Dr. Fisher after looking at rash diagnosed me with psoriasis. I got teary eyed. He rudely said he knew psoriasis when he saw it. He recommended starting Embrel, a light form of chemotherapy. He also told me he could lie to me but it would not do me any good. Went for 2nd opinion, found I was having an allergic reaction to heart med. Prescribed another similar med. Skin totally cleared up in 2 weeks. Would not send my dog to Dr. Fisher !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Dr. Fisher is a fine physician, but I do wish he would spend more time with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Greta doc!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

  • Dr. Judith Silverstein

    Dr. Judith Silverstein

    Dermatology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Kevin Berman

    Dr. Kevin Berman

    Dermatology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    15
  • Dr. David Levine

    Dr. David Levine

    Dermatology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    34