The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Fozo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Fozo?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Plastic Surgeon

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Beware of this doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Worst rhinoplasty ever and lied and told me it was a certain price and then overcharged me by a ton!! I paid the original charge we discussed and when I didn't pay the rest (that I shouldn't have owed in the first place) he sent me to collections. My nose looks so bad- he shouldn't have charged me anything if you ask me!! HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Dr Fozo is a wonderful talented surgeon! He repaired my neck that was botched by another plastic surgeon. He was honest with me and did his best to help me. you will be happy with your results with him. I'm so grateful he repaired my neck as best he could and it looks so much better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go here!

Posted on December 4th, 2013

The office wait was about an hour. Talked to the doctor for 5 minutes then he sent me to wait for a hearing test for 30 minutes. When I saw him after he said I was fine. I asked him to look at my mri and cat scans I brought but he said he wouldn't and that he wanted the scan done a year ago at the other office he's affiliated with. I ask of they could email over and he claimed it was too big which is not true. Especially if they already have the software. Basically he said he can't help me without even testing my ear pressure and looking in my nose and ears for 10 seconds. Honestly Google is more helpful than him. On top of all the the office is poorly ventilated, which is scary because everyone there was coughing and sneezing.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Excellent Doctor and surgeon. Very thorough, took his time, and explained everything in good detail.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Fozo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macomb, MI.