ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Jackson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Jackson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Jackson and his staff are great!

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Dr. Jackson and his staff are really nice and helped me during a bad time. I don't ever want to go to anyone else ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc!

Posted on November 12th, 2013

The whole office goes above & beyond. After an office visit I got called the next day to see if I was feeling better by a nurse and that never happens with my other doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Dr. Jackson is a breath of fresh air in the medical community. His office was modern, nice, and very clean. My stay in the waiting room was short and I spent my time there listening to Hits from the past few decades playing over audiophile grade speakers. His staff was courteous and quick. Once in the exam room I found myself again listening to the same music from the same high quality speakers, and the doctor entered momentarily. I have been to many doctors in Rome and none of them have a bedside manner that comes anywhere close to that of Dr. Jackson. The doctor showed interest in both me and my condition and after getting to know me he rendered a quick and accurate diagnosis. He also prescribed me some medication talked me through a treatment plan that had me feeling healthy within a week. All in all it was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson and Your Personal Physician to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finding him

Posted on February 17th, 2010

He was the only dr and I saw plenty of them about my foot infection. He figured out what to do and did it. I wish I could find him now that he has left town.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.