ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael King?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael King?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Great doctor cares about his patients, other doctors should be there s caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Great, smart, he knows his stuff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Top Doc!

I recently transferred to Dr. King after bring treated like cattle and given a one size fits all diagnosis by a different practice in. I have the utmost respect for Dr. King, he really takes the time to get to know his patients, and properly diagnosed my son who has a tree nut allergy....but for years I've been told that my son is also allergic to peanuts when in fact he is not - thanks to Dr. King's further investigations! Without hesitation, I recommend him to anybody and everybody.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Dr Michael King

Dr King is one of the best doctors I have ever used. He is caring,thorough,thoughtful and an excellent doctor. I not only use him but recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Karl Alcan

    Nuclear Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Edward Portnay

    Dr. Edward Portnay

    Cardiovascular Disease, Radiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. John Flores

    Dr. John Flores

    Internal Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    26