ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Kline Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kline?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Kline?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43.2 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Never again!

It was so disappointing to see such an unpleasant, unconcerning doctor. I will NEVER see him again.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

worst dr ever!!! wish i could put 0 stars!!!!!doesnt eve deserve that!!!

misdiagnosed a family member and it ended up they died..life will never be the same for us again:((((((((

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Up and going again

Fast easy treatment for my leg/knee problem easy to understand what he says about the problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Exxcellent Physician

Very Caring. Well Versed Physician. Not only do I trust his judgement, but he may have saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Well versed in his field and cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

i wouldnt go to him

2 thumbs down..if I could give zero stars I would

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

misdiagnosed

would NEVER go to him..he misdiagnosed a family member..and a neighbor and ones no longer here and the other was very sick...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altoona, PA.

  • Dr. Eric Kephart

    Dr. Eric Kephart

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Altoona, PA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Shawn Saylor

    Dr. Shawn Saylor

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Altoona, PA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Hassan Zammam

    Dr. Hassan Zammam

    Internal Medicine

    Altoona, PA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22