Dr. Michael Mckee MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McKee is very intelligent he knows what he is doing. He explains well and comfortable to speak to. Highly recommends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Didn't hurt me at all and really helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Dr McKee to his Staff - Professional with Curteous Mannerisms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McKee greets you, discusses your condition, reviews your chart and focuses on a plan of action - His approach of accessing the situation is steadfast and genuine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Life changing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McKee went thru all the nessary steps to eventully haveing an implant morphin pump. This turned out to be a God send I would recommend him to all. Just watch every detail and get him to slow down and review after each procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Dr. Mckee's office is Great!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
From Julie at the front to Courtney doing insurance referrals, His staff is caring, communicative and a pleasure to work with. Dr. McKee is so skillful, my neck injection was painless- the first one I have ever had after other doctors over 20 years.He is concise and compassionate, as is his nurse Courtney. Very knowledgeable, quick, but concerned about any pain you might have during the procedure.( I had none!) I am thrilled to have found Dr. McKee, who was voted for by his peers as best doctor in his specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been Dr. McKee's patient for almost 3 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He has been trying every method available to find a way to ease my chronic back pain hoping to save me from having another major back surgery. I could not ask for him to do anything different. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. McKee for anyone suffering from pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Mckee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.