The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Mckee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mckee?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Mckee?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Dr McKee is very intelligent he knows what he is doing. He explains well and comfortable to speak to. Highly recommends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Didn't hurt me at all and really helped me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Dr McKee to his Staff - Professional with Curteous Mannerisms

Dr McKee greets you, discusses your condition, reviews your chart and focuses on a plan of action - His approach of accessing the situation is steadfast and genuine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Life changing

Dr. McKee went thru all the nessary steps to eventully haveing an implant morphin pump. This turned out to be a God send I would recommend him to all. Just watch every detail and get him to slow down and review after each procedure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Dr. Mckee's office is Great!!!

From Julie at the front to Courtney doing insurance referrals, His staff is caring, communicative and a pleasure to work with. Dr. McKee is so skillful, my neck injection was painless- the first one I have ever had after other doctors over 20 years.He is concise and compassionate, as is his nurse Courtney. Very knowledgeable, quick, but concerned about any pain you might have during the procedure.( I had none!) I am thrilled to have found Dr. McKee, who was voted for by his peers as best doctor in his specialty.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

I have been Dr. McKee's patient for almost 3 years. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He has been trying every method available to find a way to ease my chronic back pain hoping to save me from having another major back surgery. I could not ask for him to do anything different. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. McKee for anyone suffering from pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Mckee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Kanishka Monis

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    San Antonio, TX 0.94 mi

    9
  • Dr. Raheel Bengali

    Dr. Raheel Bengali

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    San Antonio, TX 0.94 mi

    4.6
    (82)
    7
  • Dr. Sridhar Vasireddy

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    San Antonio, TX 0.94 mi

    4.4
    (91)
    24