ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Meininger Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Meininger?


38 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Vanessa

Great doctor and staff happy with my cosmetic procedures!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Very pleased with my results.

I have just completed reconstruction after having breast cancer. Dr Meininger is very professional and takes the time to explain everything, he did a wonderful job with my reconstruction. His staff and nurses are all very caring and friendly and Suhad did a fantastic job with my nipple tattoos. I'm very pleased with my results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and caring physician. His staff was extremely courteous and professional.

I had liposuction and was made completely aware what to expect. There was nothing unexpected postoperatively and am extremely happy with my post-op results. I would recommend Dr Meininger to any one of my family members or friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

New Office

I saw Dr. Meininger in his new office recently, it's so nice to see the same friendly faces and of course always great to see Dr. M. I always feel so comfortable going to my appointments. The office as a whole is wonderful, they treat me like they really care about me. I recommend Dr. Meininger to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

breast reconstruction

Not happy with my results. The front desk is helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

great consultation

i saw Dr. Meininger for a consultation. He spent more time with me than my own family physician. He was compassionate and caring. His staff were very friendly, nice nurses. I was impressed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

may 2013

He's such a nice dr but lm not happy with my surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Dr. Meininger is awesome. Very kind with a great bedside manner. Very compassionate, as I was there for reconstruction after breast cancer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

A very happy patient

Not only does Dr Meininger get an A rating in bedside manners, but his entire staff is wonderful too. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Meininger. He is wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

3 weeks after my breast reduction and already love them. He's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

skilled

I always thought newer plastic surgeons would be more skilled with plastic surgery, but hopefully that worry proved to be false. dr.meininger is a good person, but more importantly a very skilled surgeon. he's very precise in his work, and does not take shortcuts. HE'S REALLY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Insurance

No complaints about Dr Meininger or his office. My compliant is that the staff told me my reconstruction surgery was covered by my insurance and in reality it was only covered if I had stayed the night in the hospital. I don't believe they didn't know that. I'll pay for this for YEARS, very dissapointed!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Meininger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Hashim Alani

    Plastic Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    53
  • Dr. Michael Freedland

    Dr. Michael Freedland

    Plastic Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (72)
    29
  • Dr. Sri Ram

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.07 mi

    2.5
    (2)