Dr. Michael Snyder MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Cardiology Darien, CT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been a patient of Md Synder for 6yrs. She had recently had cardiac surgery under the recommendation of Md Synder . I was so anxious and fearful of the whole procedure but Md Synder reassured me and explained it to me many times before we actually decided to go ahead and have it done . This has changed my daughters life she is SVT free . Md Synder put up with a very anxious mom at each visit and was always so patient and kind , he always reassured my family everything would turn out well and it did !! I have been very fortunate to have such an amazing doctor for my little girl .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
very good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God Bless him he is great the office is great wait time it is time of the appointment .He is great with my daughter to come her down and my daughter is 5 years old special need . She is great with Dr.Snyder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been a patient since she is 5yrs she is now 9 . Md Snyder is extremely caring , personable, and sits as long as you need to fully understand your child's diagnosis and ask questions about your child. The office crew are wonderful and just as caring . No parent wants to go through any illness with their child but to know I have such an amazing Doctor there for us soothes my worry . There is not enough good things to say about Md Snyder. I feel blessed to have him take care of my daughter. Not to mention he has over 25 yrs experience in his field!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor- I have been taking my daughter to him since she was one month old. I cannot say enough great things about his wonderful compassion for his patients. Thank you for your wonderful care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
tina henry -skeete
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr .synder is a excellent doctor .. he has been there for my daughter from day one . thx for all the love and support . thx for been there for me and my family during happy days and also during our darkest days and always there for me when i need a shoulder to cry on .. we love you very much <3<3<3
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Outstanding Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snyder has been caring for our son since he was a month old. He perform surgery with amazing results and our son has passed each yearly check up with flying colors! Thanks to Dr. Snyders skills and caring our son will live a normal life.Thank you so much Dr. Snyder!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Snyder, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Darien, CT.