ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sacco Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sacco?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Sacco is my hero!

A man of few words but many talents! Highly recommended him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Dr. Michael Sacco is the most straightforward, easy going Doctor I have ever experienced. I broke my elbow last year and he did everything he could to take me out of the pain and heal it. Awesome

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Dr. Sacco has my full confidence!

An exceptional clinician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

I am on worker's compensation, I was asked my attorney to choice a doctor of my choice. So requested to see doctor Sacco. It was approved by my worker's compensation carry. Sacco staff lost the fax two week's later I fined out by my attorney. So they refaxed it over with my medical file three day's later his office called me and the doctor didn't want too take my case. Sad part it they wasted three week's of my time losing paper work. Now I have now doctor and no money because you need a doctor too sign off on disability. VERY SAD THAT YOUR DOCTER HAS YOUR HANDS IN HIS LIFE JUST FOR FINANCIAL GAIN.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

More than one time

I have had surgery done by Dr. Sacco and I am looking at more surgeries for different issues in both hands. I am returning to Dr. Sacco with relief that he will be my surgeon this time also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

I arrived ~20 minutes early to allow time to process my paperwork... done ASAP!Sat down for one-minute in the waiting room and was called into the exam room... doctor came in two minutes later.completed his diagnosis, prognosis, and suggestions (and he was right!) wherein he performed a five minute procedure for a mucoid cyst of the thumb explaining the steps. asked-answered questions and sent me out the door!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sacco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.

  • Dr Laura Timmerman

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA

    4.9
    (68)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Semon Bader

    Dr. Semon Bader

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Oberlander

    Dr. Michael Oberlander

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    32