ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Salitan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Salitan?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Knowledgeable and Caring Doctor

Posted on May 11th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Salitan for many years. He always explains what he is doing, and never rushes his patients. My whole family goes to him. There can be waits in his office but it is worth it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Old fashioned physician experience. Michael cares about his patients - and spends time with you. He is exceptional as a primary care doctor and have been going to him for more than 5 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Attitudes

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Receptionist and Doctor were absolutely terrible. Yes he is a doctor but he has to speak to people appropriately and not act like we are beneath him. I would NOT recommend anyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The only doctor i trust

Posted on August 12th, 2009

I have been Michael's patient for over 15 years. He's an amazing doctor and a wonderfull human being, and i'm happy to have him as my friend. Caring, experienced and extremely empathetic, he is a shining example to the medical profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

refreshing to see someone who really cares

Posted on February 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Salitan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.