ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. A Samaha Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Samaha Jr?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Samaha Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Best Ever

Dr. Samaha is the finest doctor. He treats his patients like family and always goes above and beyond. He is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

I was treated by Dr. Samaha for a blocked ureter resulting in hydronephrosis. Dr. Samaha has the bedside manner of a saint and the extremely knowledgeable and patient. He was very understanding, supportive, and involved in every aspect of my care. I would highly recommend Dr. Samaha.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Outstanding physician and person. An expert in his field.Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

one of the best doctors feel fortunate to be treated by DR Samaha

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Dr Samaha has been my Dr. since the mid 90's. In my opinion he is the best at what he does. He is another Dr. who stayed with me through many trials and tribulations in my life. I had kidney disease since I was born due to malfunctioning bladder. Dr. Samaha has been with me through two kidney transplants and testicular cancer. I can honestly say that he is one of the main reasons I am still alive today.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

The best Doctor one who really cares
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. A Samaha Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Charles

    Dr. Robert Charles

    Urology

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    37
  • Dr. Richard Greenberg

    Dr. Richard Greenberg

    Urology

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Lee Schachter

    Dr. Lee Schachter

    Urology

    Abington, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    18