Dr. Michael Saribalas DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Crooked doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a crook. If you try to change your apt they will not return your call and charge you for attempting do so even with ample notice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Doesn't care for patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is impossible to get ahold of. They have no options to talk to a dr or any staff members just an answering machine and if they call you back in three days you are fortunate. If you need a prescription authorization you have to leave repeated messages and it takes them more than a week to get back with you and by then you are out of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Patient over five years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saribalis is knowledgable, friendly, and through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doc I ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
GENIUS!!! The BEST!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Saribalas is EPIC! He listens and answers questions. Doc cares about people and treats everyone with the utmost respect. I' would bet that his IQ is genius level. I call him the medical detective. Doc is Very kind, compassionate and understanding. After 25yrs of generic Doctors i found my medical Hero! Thank You So Much Doc! DD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
A Dr that actually cares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a history of doctors who write prescriptions send you on your way and never care if they work or not, this left me with no trust in the medical industry and high anxiety when it comes to meeting new doctors.I was referred to Dr. Saribalas thru untraditional avenues when I was 25 (female). I am thankful every day that there is still Drs like Dr. "Mike" out there! I have no insurance so we havent had to option of $$$$ of testing to roll out what is at the bottom of my condition. The only option we have at our disposal is good old fashion "doctoring", where the doctor asks questions and listens then its trial and error. He actually LISTENS! He remembers appointments from over a year ago and he reminds me of my doctor I had as a child that asks me about my personal life. He's always there for me when I discouraged and never more than a phone call away. He's not a family doctor but he doesn't act like a specialist. He's knowledgeable and efficient at what he does but if I have a last minute question on his way out the door he stops and gives me his undivided attention. The staff is amazing and even on my bad days I'm glad that it's their office I'm walking into. I've been a patient for almost 2 years with very consistent appointments due to the nature of the medicine I take. I'm naturally an outgoing person. I see when they are busy but they still see when I'm having a rough day. They have all become like family. We havent gotten to the bottom of me just yet but I'm glad I have a Dr like Dr. "Mike" Saribalas and his team on my side. :D
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Sarah Tharp
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor, I would recommend him to anyone. Can't rate him high enough.He is an awesome Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2009
Genius
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Saribalas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Trupti Patel

20 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Giridhar Singh

33 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Linda Cole

32 years experience

3.4 of 5