Dr. Michael Sauri MD, FACP, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rockville, MD

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 64 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Patient comes first
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Approachable, knowledgeable and always help me determine the best overall complementary medical approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
all good
Wait time
5 minutes
always good, no complaints
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Super Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent, Dr.Sauri and his staff provide timely and excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Dr. Sauri, is God on Earth, simply a Saint of a physician, a friend as well as his entire staff. One could not find a better doctor and staff to place your life in.
Wait time
5 minutes
I would never consider going anywhere else as Dr. Sauri and his entire entourage of staff and healthcare providers are of the highest calibre and yet treat me as though I was a valuable human regardless of my health issues and concerns. I am in the best hands. Dr. Sauri has excellent patience and listening skills which are so important when you are trying to communicate. He is rare in this world today. Bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
always feel well informed of my health and wellness. alway
Wait time
5 minutes
been patient for many years. best doctor anyone could have
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
always very attentive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
The greatest Dr. even seen
Wait time
5 minutes
The greatest Dr. even seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
as usual, Dr. Sauri gave me the best service I could get from a physician. 100% satisfaction.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Sauri is the best physician I have seen in last 30 years. I have been Dr. Sauri's patient for more than 15 years. I could not recall a single time that I had any complain about Dr. Sauri' service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
He listens! (And, treats the problem)
Wait time
5 minutes
I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
He listens! (And, treats the problem)
Wait time
5 minutes
I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
very satisfied with the visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Excellent care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Always excellent. Dr. Sauri is thorough and always willing to spend time discussing any concerns you present. He is up to date on the research and provides thorough explanations for offered treatments
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sauri, MD, FACP, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.