ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sauri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 64 Comments

4.9
  • 66
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sauri?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Patient comes first

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Approachable, knowledgeable and always help me determine the best overall complementary medical approach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

all good

Posted on March 16th, 2017

always good, no complaints

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doc

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Excellent, Dr.Sauri and his staff provide timely and excellent service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sauri, is God on Earth, simply a Saint of a physician, a friend as well as his entire staff. One could not find a better doctor and staff to place your life in.

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I would never consider going anywhere else as Dr. Sauri and his entire entourage of staff and healthcare providers are of the highest calibre and yet treat me as though I was a valuable human regardless of my health issues and concerns. I am in the best hands. Dr. Sauri has excellent patience and listening skills which are so important when you are trying to communicate. He is rare in this world today. Bless him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

always feel well informed of my health and wellness. alway

Posted on January 20th, 2017

been patient for many years. best doctor anyone could have

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on January 20th, 2017

always very attentive

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The greatest Dr. even seen

Posted on January 19th, 2017

The greatest Dr. even seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

as usual, Dr. Sauri gave me the best service I could get from a physician. 100% satisfaction.

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr. Sauri is the best physician I have seen in last 30 years. I have been Dr. Sauri's patient for more than 15 years. I could not recall a single time that I had any complain about Dr. Sauri' service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens! (And, treats the problem)

Posted on January 18th, 2017

I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens! (And, treats the problem)

Posted on January 18th, 2017

I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional.

Posted on January 17th, 2017

very satisfied with the visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care!

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Always excellent. Dr. Sauri is thorough and always willing to spend time discussing any concerns you present. He is up to date on the research and provides thorough explanations for offered treatments

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sauri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.