ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sauri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sauri?

Ratings and Reviews

70 Ratings with 64 Comments

  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    66
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Showing 70 Ratings with 64 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Patient comes first

Approachable, knowledgeable and always help me determine the best overall complementary medical approach.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

all good

always good, no complaints

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Super Doc

Excellent, Dr.Sauri and his staff provide timely and excellent service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Dr. Sauri, is God on Earth, simply a Saint of a physician, a friend as well as his entire staff. One could not find a better doctor and staff to place your life in.

I would never consider going anywhere else as Dr. Sauri and his entire entourage of staff and healthcare providers are of the highest calibre and yet treat me as though I was a valuable human regardless of my health issues and concerns. I am in the best hands. Dr. Sauri has excellent patience and listening skills which are so important when you are trying to communicate. He is rare in this world today. Bless him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

always feel well informed of my health and wellness. alway

been patient for many years. best doctor anyone could have

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

excellent care

always very attentive

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

The greatest Dr. even seen

The greatest Dr. even seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

as usual, Dr. Sauri gave me the best service I could get from a physician. 100% satisfaction.

Dr. Sauri is the best physician I have seen in last 30 years. I have been Dr. Sauri's patient for more than 15 years. I could not recall a single time that I had any complain about Dr. Sauri' service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

He listens! (And, treats the problem)

I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

He listens! (And, treats the problem)

I have a complicated medical situation and a problem that just won't go away. Dr. Sauri is great at listening and asking questions to determine what's really going on. There are potential long-term issues and he's great at explaining the situation, my options, and answering my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Professional.

very satisfied with the visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Excellent care!

Always excellent. Dr. Sauri is thorough and always willing to spend time discussing any concerns you present. He is up to date on the research and provides thorough explanations for offered treatments

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sauri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Zaifi Shanavas

    Dr. Zaifi Shanavas

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Mohammed Ali

    Dr. Mohammed Ali

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Daniel Fernicola

    Dr. Daniel Fernicola

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29