ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Scheuller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Scheuller?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Scheuller?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr. Schueller has taken out the tonsils of myself, my son, and so many family members who I have referred. He is a busy guy which I consider a good thing but does answer your questions and most importantly, is a great surgeon. I trust Dr. Scheuller and that to me, is the most important thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Amazing doctor #thyroid disease

My first surgery with Schueller went flawlessly! His bedside manner is great and he is AMAZING! I'm scheduled for my second surgery with him and I am confident with the outcome. Schueller is a great ENT and an excellent surgeon. He listens to all concerns and answers all questions with honesty. I 100% trust him and would recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Wonderful doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

he was really nice and thurough.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Knowledgable, caring, went out of his way on numerous occasions to make sure our needs were met.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Are we rating the doctor or his staff here?

This site has no credibility for me now. I just answered the doctor review questions & half of them are about the staff & my waiting time. I thought I was supposed to rate my doctor here. Not even 1 question about the the success of my procedure or treatment plan. Dr Michael Scheuller is excellent although his office staff was just acceptable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Scheuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alexander Ramirez

    Otolaryngology

    Ogden, UT 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. John Siddoway

    Otolaryngology

    Ogden, UT 0.29 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Nadim Bikhazi

    Dr. Nadim Bikhazi

    Otolaryngology

    Ogden, UT 0.29 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    24