ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Schierman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Schierman?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Dr. Schierman is amazing. He always makes you feel much better once you talk with him. He is very calm and assuring and its amazing never a long wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

the best doctor ever

He is my favorite person and better yet doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Good Dr--gives you all the time you need and follows up with you. Always accurate when diagnosing problems . Nice man and cares about people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Missed my dad's HIV diagnosis

My father went to Dr. Schierman with shingles, pneumonia, and obvious wasting, Dr. Schierman had no idea what was wrong (and frankly could have cared less), it wasn't until I took my dad to the hospital that they diagnosed it in less than 4 hours. I was told his blood work was normal, even though I suspected HIV, he didn't order that test, or even suggest it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

This doctor is very caring and will take time to listen

Dr. Schierman always takes time to listen and never makes you feel rushed. He sometimes runs behind, but he makes up for it with personal attention. We had a health scare last year and would not of made it without this doctor. I was impressed with his follow up. Both my husband & I see the doctor and just love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Schierman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Roberts

    Dr. John Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Danville, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. Jonathan Lim

    Family Medicine

    Danville, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    25