ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Schindel Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schindel?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Great doctor, but poor front of the office staff

We love Dr. Schindel, but the front office staff was too difficult to work with. We were given incorrect medical advice from whoever answered the phone on more than one occasion, and several times were told we could not speak to a nurse to get clarification. As we are often on the road, being able to access the doctors other than to be told to go to urgent care is necessary for us. We have found a reliable front office staff at another doctor's. They are meeting our needs far better. If you can deal with the front office staff, Dr. Schindel or any of the other doctors at this practice are great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Top Notch

Amazing clinic and doctor. You guys need to check this place out. Not just another medical mill churning through the patients. Dr. Schindel really seems to care about you as a person. Better yet, I am feeling better than I have in years!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Dr. Schindel is one of my most personable doctors. I know he cares and that it top of my list. I have made several referrals to him and they all have made connections and followed through. Our chats always included that he is a great doc! I love that he is a christian and is not afraid to walk the walk. I have asked him to pray with me at critical life altering times and he has. He is a 5 doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

Kind, Caring, Compassionate

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Dr. Schindel is an excellent gate-keeper. He is careful to refer me to specialists as needed. He stays in touch with those specialists. However, I believe the practice is growing too quickly for him to keep up. It is harder and harder to make appointments. I also believe his receptionists and insurance staff need to work on courtesy and friendliness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2008

Very Good doctor - staff lacks friendliness

Dr Schindel was very good, but his reception staff could have been friendlier when greeting me. It definitely felt like I was a number and part of the job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Schindel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.

  • Dr. Marc Spencer

    Dr. Marc Spencer

    Family Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    20
  • Dr. Daniel Rohweder

    Dr. Daniel Rohweder

    Family Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Daniel Borkert

    Dr. Daniel Borkert

    Family Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    32