ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Schneck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schneck?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Amazing and caring

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Dr. Shneck is an amazing neurologist and puts all my fears at ease. I would recommend him to anyone needing a specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Dr. Schneck was very calm and methodic with his approach. I will have a follow up appointment with him in Oct. The hospital has been very slow with making my appointments and that is my only complaint

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Man

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Great Man - takes the time to explain so I could understand. Also has great bed side manners - didn't leave until he felt I was OK (several times).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Of all the doctors I have had to deal with during this on-going process, Dr. Schneck was the one doctor that gave me honest answers, had a what seemed to be a real concern, and has really been watching the progress of my case. He has always been more than courteous, promt, and has never hesitated to get a second opinion..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Intelligent Compassionate Physicain

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Dr. Schneck is by far one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have met He is always very understanding and Caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on April 24th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Schneck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.