ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Schneck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schneck?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schneck?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Amazing and caring

Dr. Shneck is an amazing neurologist and puts all my fears at ease. I would recommend him to anyone needing a specialist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Dr. Schneck was very calm and methodic with his approach. I will have a follow up appointment with him in Oct. The hospital has been very slow with making my appointments and that is my only complaint

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great Man

Great Man - takes the time to explain so I could understand. Also has great bed side manners - didn't leave until he felt I was OK (several times).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Of all the doctors I have had to deal with during this on-going process, Dr. Schneck was the one doctor that gave me honest answers, had a what seemed to be a real concern, and has really been watching the progress of my case. He has always been more than courteous, promt, and has never hesitated to get a second opinion..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Intelligent Compassionate Physicain

Dr. Schneck is by far one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have met He is always very understanding and Caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Excellent physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Schneck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.

  • Dr. Danielle Rice

    Dr. Danielle Rice

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Ryan Jacobson

    Neurology, Residency

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Edwin Meresh

    Dr. Edwin Meresh

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Maywood, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24