Dr. Michael Schneck MD, FAAN, FACP, FAHA Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Maywood, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Amazing and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shneck is an amazing neurologist and puts all my fears at ease. I would recommend him to anyone needing a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Schneck was very calm and methodic with his approach. I will have a follow up appointment with him in Oct. The hospital has been very slow with making my appointments and that is my only complaint
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Great Man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Man - takes the time to explain so I could understand. Also has great bed side manners - didn't leave until he felt I was OK (several times).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Of all the doctors I have had to deal with during this on-going process, Dr. Schneck was the one doctor that gave me honest answers, had a what seemed to be a real concern, and has really been watching the progress of my case. He has always been more than courteous, promt, and has never hesitated to get a second opinion..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Intelligent Compassionate Physicain
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schneck is by far one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have met He is always very understanding and Caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Excellent physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Schneck, MD, FAAN, FACP, FAHA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.