The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Schott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schott?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schott?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Very easy to talk to and is excellent with my son. THANK YOU Dr. Shotts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

unless you have 2-3 to waste

Was more interested in talking about himself and his own personal issues ...shared WAY TOO MUCH information regarding his personal problems!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

A wonderful Pediatrician

Dr. Schott is a wonderful Pediatrician and person. He truly listens to and cares about his patents and the parents, and spends as much time with them as needed. Dr. schott is very knowledgable and takes concerns and questoins seriously. He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

My Kids Love Him!

Our family loves Dr. Schott! He spends time with my children, makes them feel comfortable and has a great manner. He also takes time to explain everything to me that I might not otherwise know or understand. Very kind and gentle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Great doctor!

Dr. Schott is a kind, caring man who spends time with his patients and actually listens.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Schott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Nafees Khan

    Dr. Nafees Khan

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Moline, IL 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Lai See Lam

    Pediatrics

    Moline, IL 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Sachin Nunnewar

    Dr. Sachin Nunnewar

    Pediatrics

    Moline, IL 1.13 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    14