ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Seeber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Seeber?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Seeber?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 13 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I've been a patient for 8 years I love the staff and the place itself. I'll never switch my obgyn. They're the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Please find somewhere else

The staff is extremely rude! I wouldn't recommend to anyone!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr. Seeber has delivered all three of my children and really seems to care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Late for everything!

Waist of your time. Don't go there unless you like to wait for doctors to be late. My time I just as important as his and apparently he could care less.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Dr. Seeber was professional and knowledgeable about my problem. He was able to diagnosis my specific issue when other ob's and nurse practicioners were not! He thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. His office staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Dr. Seeber has always been a very caring and efficient doctor. I have been a patient of his for 12 years. He has a super bedside manner and always answers any of my questions and concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Nice caring doctor

Doctor seeber was good doctor he cared about me being very scared he handled every worry with care. The only thing he could do better is be more sympatic during delivery very stand offish during delivery, I did not see him one time after delivery my entire stay at hospital over all he is good doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Great Doctor!!!

Dr. Seeber and his staff are very caring and helpful. This is a very nice office with a great atmosphere!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Family-Friendly

Good family-friendly office. Dr. Seeber treated my husband with respect and the staff was very kind to my toddler! Being pregnant and having other pre-school children with no in-town family can get very expensive if the office makes you get a baby-sitter for every visit. This office worked with me and my well-behaved toddler!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

very patient

He was caring and helped me feel comfortable cause I was s so chicken to have baby. When I delivered my baby he was gentle and cared.about my well being. But he was stand offish while delivering. Loved my over all care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Very poor care here. Would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Never go here!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Seeber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Maryam Hadiashar

    Dr. Maryam Hadiashar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Christy Pettes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Branch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    20