Dr. Michael Seeber DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.1)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 8 years I love the staff and the place itself. I'll never switch my obgyn. They're the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Please find somewhere else
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is extremely rude! I wouldn't recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seeber has delivered all three of my children and really seems to care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Late for everything!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waist of your time. Don't go there unless you like to wait for doctors to be late. My time I just as important as his and apparently he could care less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seeber was professional and knowledgeable about my problem. He was able to diagnosis my specific issue when other ob's and nurse practicioners were not! He thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. His office staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seeber has always been a very caring and efficient doctor. I have been a patient of his for 12 years. He has a super bedside manner and always answers any of my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 18th, 2011
Nice caring doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor seeber was good doctor he cared about me being very scared he handled every worry with care. The only thing he could do better is be more sympatic during delivery very stand offish during delivery, I did not see him one time after delivery my entire stay at hospital over all he is good doctor

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seeber and his staff are very caring and helpful. This is a very nice office with a great atmosphere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Family-Friendly
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good family-friendly office. Dr. Seeber treated my husband with respect and the staff was very kind to my toddler! Being pregnant and having other pre-school children with no in-town family can get very expensive if the office makes you get a baby-sitter for every visit. This office worked with me and my well-behaved toddler!

3.7 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
very patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was caring and helped me feel comfortable cause I was s so chicken to have baby. When I delivered my baby he was gentle and cared.about my well being. But he was stand offish while delivering. Loved my over all care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor care here. Would not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never go here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Seeber, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.