The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Seep Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Seep?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Dr Seep is the best. He spends ample time with you and explains health problems. I recently had an issue and he came in on his day off not once but twice. Awesome Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Best Family Practice Doctor in Lake Charles

Dr. Seep is an excellent physician. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and is not like those doctors that just rush you in and out. I don't know who the person is that wrote the bad review about this man, and gave a one star rating, but I can tell you THEY ARE WRONG. Dr. Seep is the best doctor in Lake Charles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Two faced

I was very surprised to discover that Dr Seep is not who he seems to be . If your interested in someone taking your health seriously stay away from this guy . He will be friendly to your face but when he turns his back don't trust him . I've heard hs personal problems cloud his judgment and I've seen it first hand .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

GREAT DR AND GOOD DR..

Dr Seep in the Best In Lake Charles. He takes his time to listen,bedside manner is great,great attutide,very accurate about diognasis,just really like him. I hope and pray that his stays around for a very very very long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Best Dr. in Lake Charles!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Dr.Seeps is the best doctor around..He is kind listens to his patients..he helps in anyway possible..I call him my guardian angel because he saved my husband twice..knows what he is talking about...great doctor..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

There are not many doctors like him around anymore. He always makes me feel at ease and always has a solution to the problem at hand.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Dr. Seep is by far the best doctor! He was my doctor as a young child in Kinder, and I was so relieved when he came back to the Lake Charles area. As an adult, I won't go to any other doctor unless absolutely necessary. His bedside manner and genuine concern for patients is remarkable, and I am completely confident in his level of care. I would readily recommend Dr. Seep to anybody!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Seep is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

  • Dr. Arthur Primeaux

    Dr. Arthur Primeaux

    Family Medicine

    Lake Charles, LA 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Benjamin Williams

    Dr. Benjamin Williams

    Family Medicine

    Lake Charles, LA 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Errol Wilder

    Family Medicine

    Lake Charles, LA 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    12