Dr. Michael Seep MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seep is the best. He spends ample time with you and explains health problems. I recently had an issue and he came in on his day off not once but twice. Awesome Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Best Family Practice Doctor in Lake Charles
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seep is an excellent physician. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and is not like those doctors that just rush you in and out. I don't know who the person is that wrote the bad review about this man, and gave a one star rating, but I can tell you THEY ARE WRONG. Dr. Seep is the best doctor in Lake Charles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Two faced
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very surprised to discover that Dr Seep is not who he seems to be . If your interested in someone taking your health seriously stay away from this guy . He will be friendly to your face but when he turns his back don't trust him . I've heard hs personal problems cloud his judgment and I've seen it first hand .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
GREAT DR AND GOOD DR..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seep in the Best In Lake Charles. He takes his time to listen,bedside manner is great,great attutide,very accurate about diognasis,just really like him. I hope and pray that his stays around for a very very very long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. in Lake Charles!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Seeps is the best doctor around..He is kind listens to his patients..he helps in anyway possible..I call him my guardian angel because he saved my husband twice..knows what he is talking about...great doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are not many doctors like him around anymore. He always makes me feel at ease and always has a solution to the problem at hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seep is by far the best doctor! He was my doctor as a young child in Kinder, and I was so relieved when he came back to the Lake Charles area. As an adult, I won't go to any other doctor unless absolutely necessary. His bedside manner and genuine concern for patients is remarkable, and I am completely confident in his level of care. I would readily recommend Dr. Seep to anybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Seep, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Charles, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Hutchinson

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Percival Kane

42 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Homer Williams

5.0 of 5