ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Settecase Is this you?
  • 28
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Settecase?


43 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Poor response time

Takes too long to return messages. If they want to you contact them when symptoms get worse you should not have to wait 24+hours for a response.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

patient formerly dr luebbe's patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Dr. Settecase 5 Stars

Dr. Settecase is not only competent, compassionate, loves kids, actually enjoys what he does. He is also not afraid to take on hard cases otheres might not. I'm 39 I was injured at work in 03. Recovered only to be re-injured in the same location. After being in a accident which I was hit by a semi going 55-65mph. My case is very complicated as is my general medical condition. I wouldn't have been surprised a bit. If doctor Settecase, like many before him passed the buck, and choose not to get involved. To his credit he never even blinked. He's always been a wonderful man and human being. I've never written a review for a doctor. Not my thing generally, I have better things to do. I write this for the people who are suffering. Due too incompetence or any of a host of other factors that might keep you from finding a real Doctor. I consider myself extreamly lucky, to have become a patient of Dr. Settecase. He has been my doctor since 2010-2011. I've recomended many people since then. My daughter has also been a patient for many years. The only concern I have is what to do when he retires. I, hope if you're reading this. You get well soon. God bless!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Very Good Doctor that is MISSED in Bradley & Bourbonnais

We loved Dr. Settecase and his kindness, He is really missed in Bradley area. We hate he left. The office is not the same nor is the staff. We have been trying to work w/ the doctors he left at the office but they are not as qualified nor is Lori the PA kind and respectful. We are moving on to another medical office. Dr. Settlecase you are REALLY missed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

great doctor

I Really Hate To See Him Leave Bourbonnais Area.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Dr Settecase takes the time to inform me; to go over test results with me; and in general I find him very comfortable to be around. I do not feel rushed if I need to ask questions and he is good about following through in providing results with the tests I need to take. I would recommend this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

I would recommend Dr Settecase to everyone in need of his expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent, Caring, Patience. Kind

I am really disappointed he is leaving Bourbonnais office. He is the only one I trust and really like to go see. I would like to know if he is moving or just leaving that office?

Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Settecase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia Fields, IL.

  • Dr. Sushma Raghavendra

    Family Medicine

    Olympia Fields, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Fahad Mustafa

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Olympia Fields, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. William Imlach

    Family Medicine

    Olympia Fields, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    24