Dr. Michael Sher MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained the procedure and the results in an understandable and reassuring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
mr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to, Know your problems and explains them on my level to under stand them. A every good Doctor and person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Great guy and doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to, knowledgable and empathetic! Would recommend Dr Sher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Sher on & off over the last 15 years and would like to say how impressed I am with his high level of care and expertise. In this fast paced health care system it was a pleasure to see a doctor who took time to show genuine concern for me & my family and get a proper diagnosis. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every experience I've had with Dr Sher has been thorough, understandable, and timely. I've never had to wait for very long to meet with him, his demeanor is inviting, and he describes what is going on in a way that a lay-person can easily understand. The occasions I've met with him, he follows up to see how things are going, and I can tell he has my interests at heart. I would recommend seeing Dr. Sher to all of my friends and family, he is a wonderful doctor, and a kind human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr. Sher for over 40 years. His professionalism, attention to detail and knowledge with his services go well above and beyond the norm. He's highly respected by me; I have referred him to many friends/family/coworkers throughtout the years. Definite asset to the radiology field and I can always count on him for his accuracies and extremely professional diagnosis. Highly respected professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've know Mike for over 40 years! Mike is an incredible Doctor. He's extremely intelligent, thoughtful, honest, and a wonderful father also. I recommend him wholeheartedly.

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Exceptional expertise
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the opportunity to consult with Dr. Sher on numerous occasions and ALWAYS found him to be responsive and thorough. He has a very approachable bedside manner and is clearly very knowledgeable. He is a definite!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Sher to be an attentive, respectful doctor. Never to busy to answer my endless questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sher is very attentive and cares about me as a patient. He is very thorough and gentle while doing procedures. I would definitely recommend him to anyone undergoing any type of procedure that is done in Radiology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Doctor Sher for many years, and many different procedures. I have found him to be a very caring, prompt and courteous doctor and accurate in his diagnosis. He is very knowledgeable and skillful in his field. He truly shows that he cares for his patients. I would recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.