ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sheran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sheran?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I feel this doctor actually listens and sees me. He is intelligent and caring and is on top of things. I've only been with him a month now but he has been helping me through a crisis and I feel confident in his abilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Ms.

My husband and I have found Dr. Sherman to be an excellent internist. He is meticulous, takes time to listen to his patients, to answer questions, and has always done a superior job of diagnosing and treating symptoms. He also returns phone calls and follows up after our visits, if necessary. His staff is also thorough and courteous.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2013

He's a good guy

What I appreciate most about Dr. Sheran is his dedication to researching a symptom that is not easy to diagnos or treat. He is not "experimental" but looks to consult with others and to make referals if necessary. I have been a patient of his for some time now and have always felt that he listens to what I have to say and I trust him. That in itself is priceless!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Patient, Stacy W.

As my primary care physician since 2004, Dr. Sheran has consistently provided outstanding medical care mixed with respect and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sheran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Bushkuhl

    Dr. Paul Bushkuhl

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Kingston, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Aarathi Nagaraja

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Kingston, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Zeev Weitz

    Dr. Zeev Weitz

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Kingston, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (61)
    36