inactive

Michael Sheth MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth and his staff are such nice people. I am very fortunate to have found him to be my doctor. My good friend Becky recommended him to me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Dr. Sheth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have struggled with addiction all my life. I never planned it to get like this. I just always thought next month it would be better. Now that I am clean I my life has changed. I thank Dr. Sheth for that and his staff. Thank you so very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Sheth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth is a good doctor that cares about me and me family. He good! Staff is nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
No more pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had pain and been a pain on a lot of people. I can honestly say that this is less true today than before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
No more back pain
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did have back pain and now i dont. What more is there to say?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Very good experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had very good experiences with Dr Sheth. He specializes in knees and has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Dr Sheth be good doctors
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth be a good doctor he is always there and listens good to me and has good advice about me for my pain. He helps a lot and does a good job to help my pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
SCARY DOC
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a real doc. He looks unstable . Horrible bedside manner. Doesn't return phone calls .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He went straight to the point, understood everything I needed, always worried about addiction with dangerous medications, gave me the relief I needed. Most Drug seekers will hate him. He is a good caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Myself and my mother saw him on separate visits. Not knowing what had happened on my visit she told me about hers. She said the same as I experienced,that he was extremely short with her, uncaring,poor listener,anxious,agravated,etc. Said"oh well nothing I can do" *As a former drug user I thought that he seemed to be on cocaine during my visit. Had all the symptoms!
Was this review helpful? Yes No