ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sheth Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sheth?


25 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Yes!

I really like this doctor as he is a nice man and takes his time with me! His staff is also nice and they have a nice building!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Great Doc

Dr. Sheth reaaly made it happen for me as far as medical stuff goes. Im feeling better and getting more ladies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Dr. Sheth is A-ok!

Hi Dr. Sheth, I like coming to visit you because you are nice and help me with my knee pains. I like the time that you spend with me. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Thanks!

Dr. Sheth is a great doctor and I am very lucky to have found him. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Great!

I think this doctor is great! He is very nice and the staff is great also!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Great Experience

Dr. Sheth and his staff have been very helpful to me and my family over the past few years. I am now much more mobile and I really appreciate his help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Nice

Dr Sheth and his staff are such nice people. I am very fortunate to have found him to be my doctor. My good friend Becky recommended him to me. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Dr. Sheth

I have struggled with addiction all my life. I never planned it to get like this. I just always thought next month it would be better. Now that I am clean I my life has changed. I thank Dr. Sheth for that and his staff. Thank you so very much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Sheth

Dr Sheth is a good doctor that cares about me and me family. He good! Staff is nice also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

No more pain

I have always had pain and been a pain on a lot of people. I can honestly say that this is less true today than before.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

No more back pain

I did have back pain and now i dont. What more is there to say?

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Very good experience

I have always had very good experiences with Dr Sheth. He specializes in knees and has helped me tremendously.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hiram, GA.

  • Dr. Virlyn Bishop

    Dr. Virlyn Bishop

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Hiram, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    12
  • Dr. Woodley Mardy-Davis

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Hiram, GA 0.62 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Campbell

    Dr. Richard Campbell

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Hiram, GA 0.62 mi

    2.6
    (11)
    25