Dr. Michael Sheth MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Hiram, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheth reaaly made it happen for me as far as medical stuff goes. Im feeling better and getting more ladies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Dr. Sheth is A-ok!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hi Dr. Sheth, I like coming to visit you because you are nice and help me with my knee pains. I like the time that you spend with me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Thanks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheth is a great doctor and I am very lucky to have found him. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this doctor is great! He is very nice and the staff is great also!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheth and his staff have been very helpful to me and my family over the past few years. I am now much more mobile and I really appreciate his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth and his staff are such nice people. I am very fortunate to have found him to be my doctor. My good friend Becky recommended him to me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Dr. Sheth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have struggled with addiction all my life. I never planned it to get like this. I just always thought next month it would be better. Now that I am clean I my life has changed. I thank Dr. Sheth for that and his staff. Thank you so very much

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Sheth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth is a good doctor that cares about me and me family. He good! Staff is nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
No more pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had pain and been a pain on a lot of people. I can honestly say that this is less true today than before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
No more back pain
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did have back pain and now i dont. What more is there to say?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Very good experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had very good experiences with Dr Sheth. He specializes in knees and has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Dr Sheth be good doctors
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth be a good doctor he is always there and listens good to me and has good advice about me for my pain. He helps a lot and does a good job to help my pain

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sheth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hiram, GA.