Dr. Michael Sheth MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Pasadena, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheth and his staff have been very helpful to me and my family over the past few years. I am now much more mobile and I really appreciate his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth and his staff are such nice people. I am very fortunate to have found him to be my doctor. My good friend Becky recommended him to me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Dr. Sheth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have struggled with addiction all my life. I never planned it to get like this. I just always thought next month it would be better. Now that I am clean I my life has changed. I thank Dr. Sheth for that and his staff. Thank you so very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Sheth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth is a good doctor that cares about me and me family. He good! Staff is nice also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
No more pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had pain and been a pain on a lot of people. I can honestly say that this is less true today than before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
No more back pain
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did have back pain and now i dont. What more is there to say?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Very good experience
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had very good experiences with Dr Sheth. He specializes in knees and has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Dr Sheth be good doctors
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sheth be a good doctor he is always there and listens good to me and has good advice about me for my pain. He helps a lot and does a good job to help my pain

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
SCARY DOC
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a real doc. He looks unstable . Horrible bedside manner. Doesn't return phone calls .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He went straight to the point, understood everything I needed, always worried about addiction with dangerous medications, gave me the relief I needed. Most Drug seekers will hate him. He is a good caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Myself and my mother saw him on separate visits. Not knowing what had happened on my visit she told me about hers. She said the same as I experienced,that he was extremely short with her, uncaring,poor listener,anxious,agravated,etc. Said"oh well nothing I can do" *As a former drug user I thought that he seemed to be on cocaine during my visit. Had all the symptoms!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sheth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.