Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor changed my life if you have hpv you should consult with this doctor he will change your life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Genius!! THE BEST DOCTOR!
Dr. Michael Shirazi is the best doctor I have ever been to. The man is a genius and has changed my life! I will never stop using him as my internist. He listens carefully - and then makes diagnoses in a calm demeanor which makes you question his decisions. It turns out that he is so intelligent and serene that it is that easy for him to make a prognosis. LOVE MY INTERNIST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to Dr.Shirazi for 7 years, Just a great guy. Very helpful, has a sense a humor and really knows what he's doing. The old office was a little tight but he just moved into a bigger space, not like that really matters. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
A Doctor that Truly Cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr Shirazi. I had been a patient of numerous Primary Care Physicians in the past and never recieved care remotely close to what Dr Shirazi provides. He is very attentive and listens to your description of sympoms before rushing to make a diagnosis and always follows up and returns calls promptly. I finally feel as though I have a Dr that truly cares. He loves what he does and it shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and knowledgeable. Actually listens and tries to answer your questions. Must have learned this from his doctor father, who is the king of bedside manner. I hope he doesn't become jaded and disconnected like so many other doctors seem to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
LOVE DR. S!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most amazing doctor ever! I'm so glad I found someone who actually listens to me and doesn't just rush me out with a prescription and a kick in the a**. He listens, discusses all of your options, and just makes you feel so at ease. ^_^
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Easy to talk to
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a good experience with Dr Shirazi. He and the staff spend good time to perform the tests. They perform thorough exams. Let them know before hand if there is any pre existing conditions, that way doctor suggests additional blood tests.Results usually takes couple of days. You would have to set up additional visit to discuss results with doctor. I felt it was useful. For picking results ask beforehand if you will be charged co pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2009
100%
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Overall i received excellent treatment. I was cured as a result of my visit to Dr. Shirazi having being misdiagnosed by 2 other docters in the past. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shirazi to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made me feel very comfortable and helped me a lot.Thanks Doctor Shirazi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Shirazi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Dubin

46 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Zeiger

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Raymonda Rastegar

26 years experience

3.8 of 5