ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sicard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sicard?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The best of the best!

Posted on April 26th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sicard since 2011. I now live 3.5 hours away, but still travel to his office. Why? Because he is honest, fair, and easy to understand. He takes all the time needed to fully explain every thing to you in a compassionate way. I recommends him to any, from small children to the elderly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Awesome experience with my daughter. Polite and great with kids with disabilities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Dr. Sicard is a wonderful doctor! I'm a singer and was freaking out that I had anything wrong with my throat/tonsils. I even passed out on him during a simple check up prior to surgery. He was amazing and handled me with grace then as well during surgery. Complete professional. A + in my book!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jennifer Carter

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Dr. Sicard is the most AMAZING ENT I have ever had!!!! I have a 20 + year history of sinus disease and 6 sinus surgeries. Dr. Sicard has kept me extremely healthy AND SURGERY FREE for several years. He is a truly compassionate person and the most amazing ENT!!!! Everybody should go to him!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

He is very personable with excellent skills. He communciates well at the level you request. Surgery and office visits were excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sicard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Matthews, NC.