Dr. Michael Sifri MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 174 patient ratings
  • 102 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

174 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
I can see clearly now.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thrilled to fix two problems with one surgery. I have been wanting to improve my eye sight (via Lasik) when Dr. Sifri told me that I had cataracts. I wasn't understanding that he could fix both problems at the same time. Well I have to say I do now. I see clearly without glasses. I am happy, happy, Happy! Thank you Dr. Sifri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Excellent Outcome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataracts removed from both eyes by Dr. Sifri. He has a busy practice but he took the time to explain my problems and the procedures needed . I had the surgeries performed and had excellent outcomes in both eyes. I would recommend Dr. Sifri and his staff for excellent eye care. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr Sifri and his staff does an excellent job. Dr. Sifri is knowledgeable and very patient to answer all of my questions. Jackie is a great asset to his office. She manages/schedules all of the appointments and surgeries. I was very impressed on how organized the staff was for their specific position.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with service I received from D. Michael Sifri and his staff. Would like wait time to be a little shorter however.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Miraculous
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely painless with miraculous results! I see as well as I did when I was a child. The doctor and staff were great! Top notch!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad to find such a Doctor as Dr Sifri. From the time I walked into the office , through the examination and appointments, the surgery and now the recovery, a first class experience. Receptionist, nurses at the office and the surgery center all were first class and concerned for my comfort. Dr Sifri, a doctor with knowledge, concerns and personality, a rare find . Thanks to all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Michael Sifri is as very gifted surgeon and physician.It was a very experience being his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Perfect mix of skill and approachability!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri guided me through the cataract IOL options, answering all questions with understandable plain talk. The procedures themselves went flawlessly despite some internal scaring from prior glaucoma procedures. A thrilling outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Dr.Sifri And Dr. Elizabeth Agabegin
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only eye care center I go to they are very good at what they do and take good care of you.I have been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Agabegin lately and she is very good at what she does. Don't forget Jackie at the check in desk she is so nice and caring in person and on the phone.

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete confidence n the care that Dr. Sifri and his staff gives me. I would recommend Dr. Sifri to anyone. In fact I already have. He is such a nice person too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri is a consummate professional. He is the finest optamalogist anywhere. We have been highly satisfied with his services for many years and recommend him highly to friends and associates
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Highly satisfied
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received very good care from Dr. Sifri
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sifri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.