ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sifri Is this you?
  • 155
  • 6
  • 16
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sifri?


185 Ratings with 107 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

A caring and compassionate doctor.

Dr. MIchael SIfri, MD provided very excellent and professional service with kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Fearful until I met this doctor!

Awesome experience even before I had my cataract surgery. Dr Sifri was very focused on me and my sight issues. His confidence and honesty in telling me what to expect was outstanding. Great bedside manner and doesn't have any arrogance that is so common among surgeons. Delightful person who has a history of great work. Very efficient office processes.Everything went like clockwork while still feeling like I was treated as a human. I would recommend Dr Sifri in a heartbeat. I am a RN and I believe I recognize a superstar when I meet one. Oh and by the way, I can see without glasses now. I am 63 and have worn glasses since I was 11 years old. Nice outcome....many doctors could provide that outcome but not sure how many could do that and have a great patient experience throughout. Great job!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Dr. Sifri was very caring and made me feel very comfotrable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

PROFESSIONAL AND CARING

I SUGGEST ANYONE NEEDING EYE CARE CALL DR. SIFRI AND HIS STAFF TO GET AN EVALUATION ! EYESIGHT IS TO PRECIOUS TO IGNORE.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

A RENEWED OUTLOOK AND BRIGHTER VIEW ON LIFE

Dr. Michael Sifri, preformed two cataract operations in one week, and gave me a new , brighter look on life. I was in awe as to the fantastic new sight I had, 20/20 after a week, allowing me to toss my trifocal glasses out the window! Colors, images and clarity are phenomenal. Dr. Sifri was friendly, informative, and allowed me to relax and feel that the operation would be highly successful. His office staff, and the Operating Room Staff was also fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

I can see clearly now.

I am thrilled to fix two problems with one surgery. I have been wanting to improve my eye sight (via Lasik) when Dr. Sifri told me that I had cataracts. I wasn't understanding that he could fix both problems at the same time. Well I have to say I do now. I see clearly without glasses. I am happy, happy, Happy! Thank you Dr. Sifri.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Excellent Outcome

I had cataracts removed from both eyes by Dr. Sifri. He has a busy practice but he took the time to explain my problems and the procedures needed . I had the surgeries performed and had excellent outcomes in both eyes. I would recommend Dr. Sifri and his staff for excellent eye care. Thanks.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Dr Sifri and his staff does an excellent job. Dr. Sifri is knowledgeable and very patient to answer all of my questions. Jackie is a great asset to his office. She manages/schedules all of the appointments and surgeries. I was very impressed on how organized the staff was for their specific position.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

Very satisfied with service I received from D. Michael Sifri and his staff. Would like wait time to be a little shorter however.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Miraculous

Absolutely painless with miraculous results! I see as well as I did when I was a child. The doctor and staff were great! Top notch!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Glad to find such a Doctor as Dr Sifri. From the time I walked into the office , through the examination and appointments, the surgery and now the recovery, a first class experience. Receptionist, nurses at the office and the surgery center all were first class and concerned for my comfort. Dr Sifri, a doctor with knowledge, concerns and personality, a rare find . Thanks to all

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Michael Sifri is as very gifted surgeon and physician.It was a very experience being his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sifri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Alexandra Braunstein

    Ophthalmology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.50 mi

    9
  • Dr. Raymond Schultz

    Ophthalmology

    Cincinnati, OH 1.73 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Hena Khaja

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Cincinnati, OH 4.46 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8