Dr. Michael Sifri MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 167 patient ratings
  • 96 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

96 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Michael Sifri is as very gifted surgeon and physician.It was a very experience being his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Perfect mix of skill and approachability!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri guided me through the cataract IOL options, answering all questions with understandable plain talk. The procedures themselves went flawlessly despite some internal scaring from prior glaucoma procedures. A thrilling outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Dr.Sifri And Dr. Elizabeth Agabegin
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only eye care center I go to they are very good at what they do and take good care of you.I have been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Agabegin lately and she is very good at what she does. Don't forget Jackie at the check in desk she is so nice and caring in person and on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete confidence n the care that Dr. Sifri and his staff gives me. I would recommend Dr. Sifri to anyone. In fact I already have. He is such a nice person too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri is a consummate professional. He is the finest optamalogist anywhere. We have been highly satisfied with his services for many years and recommend him highly to friends and associates
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Highly satisfied
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received very good care from Dr. Sifri
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Top Notch Medical Care on the West Side
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is always some level of anxiety when selecting a doctor. After much research I decided to give Dr. Sifri's office a call. From the time I had my first consultation to the time of my followup visit, Dr Sifri afforded me top class care in a friendly environment. This allowed me to feel more comfortable and relaxed. When it became exident that I needed cataract surgery, Dr. Sifri explained every aspect of the procedure in terms that I would understand. He laid all options out on the table and gave me his professional opinion about each one. By the time I got to the surgery, I felt very relaxed and confident that my procedure was in good hands. You can tell that Dr. Sifri loves his job amd cares about his patients. I would certainly refer anyone who needs cataract surgery to Dr. Sifri. And to top it off, Dr. Sifri is just a heck of a nice guy.!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
There is always some level of anxiety when selecting a new doctor. After much research I decided to give Dr. Sifri's office a call. After all, he was a west-sider and he had many years of experience. ell
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgeries with Dr Sifri were painless. Results were better than expected. Everything was explained in detail. Dr has a great bedside manner. Would highly recommend Dr Sifri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Why did I wait so long
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You just don't know what your missing until those cataract's are gone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Talented, Empathetic Eye Physician and Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri has taken care of my family's and my eyes for more than 15 years. I have nothing but praise for Dr Sifri and his staff. He is extremely talented, empathetic and very informative during and after office visits. Just had Cataract surgery and follow up (both eyes). He is a magician in the operating room. Thank you for reading.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Eye Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri is an outstanding eye surgeon. Extremely knowledgeable and a great diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sifri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.