Dr. Michael Sifri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 157 patient ratings
  • 90 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Top Notch Medical Care on the West Side
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is always some level of anxiety when selecting a doctor. After much research I decided to give Dr. Sifri's office a call. From the time I had my first consultation to the time of my followup visit, Dr Sifri afforded me top class care in a friendly environment. This allowed me to feel more comfortable and relaxed. When it became exident that I needed cataract surgery, Dr. Sifri explained every aspect of the procedure in terms that I would understand. He laid all options out on the table and gave me his professional opinion about each one. By the time I got to the surgery, I felt very relaxed and confident that my procedure was in good hands. You can tell that Dr. Sifri loves his job amd cares about his patients. I would certainly refer anyone who needs cataract surgery to Dr. Sifri. And to top it off, Dr. Sifri is just a heck of a nice guy.!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
There is always some level of anxiety when selecting a new doctor. After much research I decided to give Dr. Sifri's office a call. After all, he was a west-sider and he had many years of experience. ell
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgeries with Dr Sifri were painless. Results were better than expected. Everything was explained in detail. Dr has a great bedside manner. Would highly recommend Dr Sifri.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Why did I wait so long
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You just don't know what your missing until those cataract's are gone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Talented, Empathetic Eye Physician and Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri has taken care of my family's and my eyes for more than 15 years. I have nothing but praise for Dr Sifri and his staff. He is extremely talented, empathetic and very informative during and after office visits. Just had Cataract surgery and follow up (both eyes). He is a magician in the operating room. Thank you for reading.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Eye Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri is an outstanding eye surgeon. Extremely knowledgeable and a great diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Dr. Sifri and the entire staff made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed thru the entire experience from initial visit to the last follow up. Both cataract surgeries went perfectly. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri is very personable and professional. He took care of a family member's cataracts. Dr. Sifri spent time explaining the care, surgical procedure, and possible complications. So far the outcome has been wonderful. The staff is professional. It was a long wait (12 weeks) to even get a first appointment, and the wait time in the office can be quite long. But you are not rushed when you are in with Dr. Sifri. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri and staff were wonderful. While they were taking care of me, I felt that I was the most important patient they were taking care . I would refer Dr. Sifri to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sifri is excellent . He spends time explaining all aspects of his exams, treatments and options. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Sifri to anyone needing an eye exam and opthalmolgist . His skill level is high and he is very experienced. I am well pleased with how my cataract surgery turned out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Dr Sifri is one of the nicest and professional doctors i have ever had the please of meeting. His professionalism and kind heart is rare and rates him high above the rest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Rocket science
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Practically perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Sifri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Schultz

40 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Hammer

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Bergmann

34 years experience

3.7 of 5