ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sileo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sileo?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sileo?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Best shoulder doc on Long island
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

One of best orthopedic surgeons around

Dr. Sileo has taken care of three of my kids (knees, hip) and they all LOVE him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Great doctor. Does a good job of explaining things in a way his patients can understand. My rehab was smooth and the physical therapist told me he is among the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

One of the best!

Fixed my rotator cuff all arthroscopically. Recovery was easier than I expected. Dr. Sileo and his staff are awesome!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Great doc, great bedside manner

Awesome doc, totally gets athletes and their expectations. Easy to talk to, takes time to listen, recommend to all my friends and colleagues

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Did my shoulder rotator cuff repair Doing awesome Did a great job Have recommended him to family and friends

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Excellant doctor, explains everything in detail and answers all questions and concerns, Highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Great Doctor - Highly Recomended

I was very nervous going into my appointment. The office staff, as well as the doctor himself, were very comforting. He explained my condition to me in a way that I actually understood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sileo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.

  • Dr. Eric Dubrow

    Dr. Eric Dubrow

    Orthopedic Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Dimitrios Christoforou

    Dr. Dimitrios Christoforou

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    9
  • Dr. Morgan Chen

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (60)
    14