ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Skyhar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Skyhar?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

My pick for TOP DOC!

Posted on May 24th, 2017

There are 4 parts of the body he specifically does surgery on. Dr. Skyhar has operated on 3 of mine out of the 4 possible. I would let him do the fourth or recommend him to anyone. He is a very fine surgeon with a kind bedside manner. This Doc does Rock..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Critical Care

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Extremely Professional! Very Thorough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved at 12 midnight

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Great surgeon, fantastic doctor, so thankful he was on call for the ER the night I was taken in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best experience with a doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2012

You couldn't ask for a better medical experience. I only wish I could find someone like him for all my medical issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. I respected highly came through with Dr. Skyhar

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Simply the best....

Posted on December 5th, 2009

For years Dr. Skyhar has gotten my very athletic family members back to the course or field in record time. When I needed a type of surgery that he doesn't do he made sure that I got a referral to the best. He really watches out for his patients and always gives them the time and information they need. Once when I had the last appointment of the day I told him that I would be real quick so he could get home to his dinner. He told me that he wasn't going anywhere until he was sure that I had all the information I needed. I trust Dr. Skyhar completely and am very, very grateful for the superb care he has given me and my family over the years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2009

Dr. Skyhar is willing to listen to his patients. He will do everything possible to easy his patients pain. Excellent bed side manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Skyhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.