ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Smets Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Smets?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Was very courteous and knowledgeable about current medical news. Spent as much time as necessary, didn't rush. Listened and asked questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

He is a knowledgable Doctor with great a proffesional bedside manner. Dr. Smets keeps up to date on his medical classes and really knows his stuff. The best you will find in the area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

A Great Doctor

Dr. Smets is a fine doctor who explains to his patients what is going on with them and what their options are.He never gives his patients the bums rush and is always kind and informative.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Great Caring Doctor

I have had Dr. Smets for a year now and I find him and his staff to be the most efficient, caring and knowledgable staff I have encountered. I left my previous doctors office because it took three to four weeks for a referal and Doctor Smets gives me the referal the same day or within the next day! He is caring and very knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Smets is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Ileana Vila

    Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Saad Mirza

    Dr. Saad Mirza

    Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    36
  • Dr. Manuel Gonzalez

    Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    27