ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Sorace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sorace?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Sorace?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Fabulous Physician

I had a squamous cell carcinoma on my nose removed by Dr. Sorace. Although it was a bit scary for me Dr. Sorace and his staff explained everything that was going to happen and tried to make the procedure as painless as possible. I received two phone call that evening from Dr. Sorace and Dr. Shaw to check on me and gave their cell numbers in case I needed anything. Getting the news that you have a form of skin cancer is not easy but having a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor to treat you is priceless. I highly recommend Dr. Sorace for your skin cancer treatment as he is the best!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. Sorace is a very talented surgeon, and what makes him so unique is his personality, I guess you call it "bedside manner" I can't say enough good things about his practice. He did a procedure on my forehead to remove a large cyst, 2 years ago, no scar! No cyst! Thank you Dr. Sorace!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Very professional & courteous experience

Had a suspicious mole removed. Dr Sorace was very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sorace.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Excellent Experience

Overall great experience. Dr. Sorace and his staff were attentive and professional. He has a great bedside manner, and is an amazing derm. He did a MOHs procedure on me and my aesthetic outcome was unexpected and amazing. His experience and training are second to none-

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR!

MY CHILD WAS DIAGNOSED INMEDIATELY WITH A RARE DESEASE THAT WAS TREATED ON TIME!!! THANKS TO HIS KNOWLEDGE AND EXCELLENT TRAINING DR. SORACE KNEW HOW TO TREAT MY DAUGHTER RIGHT AWAY!! DR. MICHAEL SORACE IS A GREAT DERMATOLOGIST, PLUS HIS BEDSIDE MANNERS ARE WONDERFUL (SOMETHING RARE IN THESE TIMES).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

Fantastic physician! I highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Sorace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boerne, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Susan Mahler

    Dermatology

    Boerne, TX 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Virnalisis Gonzalez-Marrero

    Dr. Virnalisis Gonzalez-Marrero

    Dermatology

    Boerne, TX 0.64 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Monica Mccrary

    Dermatology

    Boerne, TX 0.64 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    23