ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Spiritos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Spiritos?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Spiritos?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Patient

A very nice man, explains everything so that you understand. Spends time with me, kind and a great bedside manner. I have seen him every six months for the past three and half years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

The best doctor. Knowledgeable and caring. Can't find a better combination than that when you have cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Best Doctor

Dr Michael Spiritos is best oncologist.I am very happy with him. He is very friendly and caring doctor.Highly recommended. He's been a wonderful docto and has made me feel so taken care of during my whole cancer treatment. Duke Raleigh Cancer Center's all staff is very warm and kind. Thank you all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

I am so happy with Dr. Spiritos as my onlcologist. He has been very knowledgable about my condition and medication. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I would refer him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Highly Recommended

Dr Spiritos is highly skilled, and will work perfectly with the rest of your oncology team, no matter where they may be located (my surgeons are in NYC). I have been a patient for 2+ years and feel very comfortable with the way I have been informed and treated. Great office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2009

This is a good guy.

Excellent, caring doctor, invests time in his patients. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Spiritos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Prateek Mendiratta

    Hematology and Oncology, Hematology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Margaret Deutsch

    Dr. Margaret Deutsch

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Yuri Fesko

    Dr. Yuri Fesko

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    18