Dr. Michael Spiritos MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very nice man, explains everything so that you understand. Spends time with me, kind and a great bedside manner. I have seen him every six months for the past three and half years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor. Knowledgeable and caring. Can't find a better combination than that when you have cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michael Spiritos is best oncologist.I am very happy with him. He is very friendly and caring doctor.Highly recommended. He's been a wonderful docto and has made me feel so taken care of during my whole cancer treatment. Duke Raleigh Cancer Center's all staff is very warm and kind. Thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with Dr. Spiritos as my onlcologist. He has been very knowledgable about my condition and medication. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I would refer him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Highly Recommended
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Spiritos is highly skilled, and will work perfectly with the rest of your oncology team, no matter where they may be located (my surgeons are in NYC). I have been a patient for 2+ years and feel very comfortable with the way I have been informed and treated. Great office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2009
This is a good guy.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring doctor, invests time in his patients. Highly recommended.

2.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Spiritos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.