Dr. Michael Stadiem MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cary, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Long time Couple
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients of Dr. S for over 20 years. NO complaints!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with his practice for more than 20 years. I can't say enough positive things about his professionalism and caring. I highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Best Primary Care Physician ever.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Stadiem's for 22 years. He genuinely cares about your health and makes sure you get the best treatment for your illness. In recent years, he has been very adamant about not over-prescribing antibiotics, which is very refreshing. I don't like going to the doctor, but I love going in to see Dr. Stadiem. It will be a true loss when he retires, which I hope is a long time from now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Excellent patient care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stadiem is caring, thorough, open & informative. He does not talk down to you. He does not default to writing an RX for every complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Outstanding family practionaire
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have being seeing Dr. Stadium since we moved to North Carolina in 1983. We are always impressed with the amount of time he will spend with us, not just doing a physical but finding out about our lives, things that may be effecting our health, and make us feel like old friends. He has always recommended excellent doctors when we have needed a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Just amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stadiem has always provided the best care both in and out of his office. His housecalls are always completely professional and his demeanor always makes me feel better. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2008
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stadiem is an excellent physician, kind, thoughtful,and caring. Has a reputation with other physicians as really knowing his medications. Has always been there for my family during any crisis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Stadiem, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.