ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Stadiem Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Stadiem?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Long time Couple

We have been patients of Dr. S for over 20 years. NO complaints!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

I have been with his practice for more than 20 years. I can't say enough positive things about his professionalism and caring. I highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Best Primary Care Physician ever.

I have been a patient of Dr. Stadiem's for 22 years. He genuinely cares about your health and makes sure you get the best treatment for your illness. In recent years, he has been very adamant about not over-prescribing antibiotics, which is very refreshing. I don't like going to the doctor, but I love going in to see Dr. Stadiem. It will be a true loss when he retires, which I hope is a long time from now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Excellent patient care

Dr. Stadiem is caring, thorough, open & informative. He does not talk down to you. He does not default to writing an RX for every complaint.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Outstanding family practionaire

My wife and I have being seeing Dr. Stadium since we moved to North Carolina in 1983. We are always impressed with the amount of time he will spend with us, not just doing a physical but finding out about our lives, things that may be effecting our health, and make us feel like old friends. He has always recommended excellent doctors when we have needed a specialist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Just amazing!

Dr. Stadiem has always provided the best care both in and out of his office. His housecalls are always completely professional and his demeanor always makes me feel better. I strongly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2008

Excellent physician

Dr. Stadiem is an excellent physician, kind, thoughtful,and caring. Has a reputation with other physicians as really knowing his medications. Has always been there for my family during any crisis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Stadiem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Corey Musselman

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Bruckert

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    34
  • Dr. Gunjan Nigam

    Dr. Gunjan Nigam

    Family Medicine

    Cary, NC 0.45 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    18