Dr. Michael Staley MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bluffton, SC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.6)

63 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Hard to please
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very best doctor I have ever seen, ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with dr. Staley. If you want a compassionate, caring, and knowledgable doctor my recommendation would be dr. Staley! He is genuine and very pleasant to be with. True concern for his patients. I am so pleased that our previous doctor who retired referred us to dr. Staley. I am feeling blessed for having dr. Staley who had my best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and took his time explaining my condition to me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an overall nice guy!! Was able to joke with him about my kidney stones (which are generally no laughing matter). Surgery scheduled quite promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
The great Dr. Staley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Staley was very good. He spent time with me and was very accurate with my diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Staley is very professional and upfront and knows exactly what he is doing. He provided great patient education which I appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good.

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a great physician . Great staff as well. I felt like he spent sufficient time with me explaining all of my urological issues and concerns. He was a very personable doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Ease of mind after my doctors visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with Dr. Staley was great he explained my symptoms to me very clearly and assured me that I was going to be okay. Loved his bedside manner .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Best urologist...HIGHLY recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Staley was was one of the nicest doctors I have seen thus far. He was very understanding and compassionate. He made me feel like he was in my corner and would help me through dealing with the kidney stones.

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.staley is the best in South Carolina. He is very concern about his patient and dr.staley shows love and compassion. I love coming here, because I feel loved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Staley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bluffton, SC.