ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Staley Is this you?
  • 61
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Staley?


64 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Dr Staley

Dr. Staley was very thorough in his explanation of my problems and was able to give a diagnosis quickly and provide me with excellent results. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Hard to please

Very best doctor I have ever seen, ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

I am very pleased with dr. Staley. If you want a compassionate, caring, and knowledgable doctor my recommendation would be dr. Staley! He is genuine and very pleasant to be with. True concern for his patients. I am so pleased that our previous doctor who retired referred us to dr. Staley. I am feeling blessed for having dr. Staley who had my best interest at heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Very helpful and took his time explaining my condition to me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Great

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Just an overall nice guy!! Was able to joke with him about my kidney stones (which are generally no laughing matter). Surgery scheduled quite promptly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

The great Dr. Staley

Dr. Staley was very good. He spent time with me and was very accurate with my diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Great!

Dr. Staley is very professional and upfront and knows exactly what he is doing. He provided great patient education which I appreciated.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

I think he is a great physician . Great staff as well. I felt like he spent sufficient time with me explaining all of my urological issues and concerns. He was a very personable doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Ease of mind after my doctors visit

My visit with Dr. Staley was great he explained my symptoms to me very clearly and assured me that I was going to be okay. Loved his bedside manner .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Best urologist...HIGHLY recommended

Dr. Staley was was one of the nicest doctors I have seen thus far. He was very understanding and compassionate. He made me feel like he was in my corner and would help me through dealing with the kidney stones.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Staley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bluffton, SC.

  • Dr. Richard Vanderslice

    Dr. Richard Vanderslice

    Urology

    Bluffton, SC 0.40 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    27
  • Dr. Eric Gwynn

    Urology

    Bluffton, SC 0.40 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Langley

    Urology

    Bluffton, SC 0.40 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    32