ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Stanik Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Stanik?


24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Michael Stanik, M.D.

Doctor Stanik took time to explain my condition to me and what my options were. As a Vet I went to him because I did not trust the VA system. He wrote me a prescreption and did extra work to get the VA to issues it to me. Thank you for taking the extra time out of your busy day to do this for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Dr. Michael Stanik is a very knowledgable and experienced urologist. Very personable and sincere bedside manner. I never felt rushed and I felt he really listened and provided good feedback. No sense of arrogance. His staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. A bit of a wait for an appointment but not too long perhaps better than average for the quad cities area physicians.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Disappointed

This office took months to get an appt. After waiting months, a few days before we had to cancel due to unforeseen circumstances. We had Upon cancelling, we were told we could not reschedule, we had to wait for a nurse to call back (never heard of anything like this before). Of course, we never heard from a nurse. Called again, still not response. Called again, nothing. We put a deposit down on a procedure and apparently that's all they wanted. Once they get your money, they don't care. We never got a refund on the deposit because we cant get anyone with any knowledge to call us back. We went to another office in the valley, fast appt and less expensive,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Dr Stanik is wonderful

Dr Stanik is very professional, caring and able. He did a radical prostectomy on my husband and it went very well. He informed us throughout the process and guided us in the healing and rehab process. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Stanik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Paul Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Urology

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Jeffrey Sanwick

    Urology

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Ronald Whitney

    Urology

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    44