Overall Review

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Veteran with PTSD/Anxienty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Staudinger was kind and showed me compassion for my mrntal as well as physical problems. He checked me over and gave me advice to some old medicine the VA doctor put me on which caused me to lose wages (4 days of work) He gave me medication to calm down and said he was willing to be my primary care doctor which is what I am going to do. He is kind and gentle man and cared for my late father for many years and did a fine job for my fathers last years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
barbara obselka
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it's been 3 years since she passed, Staudinger. my sisters and I will not forget how your lack of concern for her health issues led to her early demise. I will not let you forget either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
mother's day 2014--Barbara Obselka
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
happy mother's day, mom. oh, wait. you're not here anymore, thanks in no small part to mr. Staudinger's complete incompetence regarding your diagnosis and subsequent follow-up regarding testing for your condition resulting in your passing way to soon. thank you mr. Staudinger for your lack of care and concern. and happy mother's day anyway, mom. your 5 children miss you more than words could ever explain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
regarding barbara obselka
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
8 months today. I hope your complete lack of competence with regard to your treatment of my mother haunts you everyday for the rest of your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
regarding my mother, barbara obselka
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well, it's been 5 months to the day since my mother Barbara's untimely passing at the Appleton medical clinic to which she was rushed on an emergency basis. why? because of mr. ( to refer to him as "doctor" would constitute hypocrisy) consistant lack of proper diagnosis regarding her cancer and heart condition, and subsequent kidney failure within 5 days of being taken to the above. she passed away 2 days afer her 85th birthday, and could very well have been alive for another 5 years if she had been treated properly and had adequate testing prescribed, rather than one pill after another.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
my mom, barbara obselka
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
happy mother's day, mom. your son and daughters looked forward to this day, as always, with anticipation. unfortunately, you are no longer with us, due in no small part to the incompetence and lack of proper diagnosis and follow up by mr. Staudinger and the staff at wild rose medical with regard to your cancer and heart disease over a 2 year period you are the most special mother her children could have wished for, and we miss you very much. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Staudinger was cordial, with excellent bed side manner. He explained things clearly to me and was considerate of my issues. I would highly recommend him to patients of any age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Bad Attitude
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw the doctor today having seen him 6 or so times. In the prior appointments Dr. Staudinger was very caring and thorugh. For some reason today he was rude and very hurtful to me! Im not sure what made him act like this, but I will certainly never go back to see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Staudinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wild Rose, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Reginaldo Arboleda

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gilbert Steffanides

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chad Voskuil

12 years experience

3.7 of 5