Dr. Michael Stephanides MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very caring and great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Stephanides and I am very happy with the outcome. My nose looks great and I never experienced any pain. Dr. Stephanides and his assistant Bella take the time to make sure all your questions are answered and check up on you for several days after your surgery to make sure you are doing ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephanides is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and caring doctor. He always takes his time and does whatever he can to keep his patients happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, great bed-side manner, made me feel at ease and is so knowledgeable of what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. stephanides came highly recommended to me and he didn't disappoint. He did liposuction and repaired a previous surgery by another plastic surgeon. He and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable, I would never consider going to another Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Arm Lift, Lipo, Tummy Tuck
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, Very pleased with procedure, Stays with you for all your questions and always available for you. Confident when you go into surgery with him…..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a mass on my hip removed. He made the experience very relaxing and it went by quickly and smoothly. He was friendly, attentive and thorough. Great doctor with wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephanides did hip and thigh liposuction for me 7 yrs ago. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon who does outstanding work, is kind and compassionate and wants you to be completely satisfied with his work, he is the doctor for you. I wouldn't consider anyone else!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate beyond words his care. He is not about the money, he truly cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Our Family's Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife was a patient and we can only speak wonderfully of Dr. Stephanides and his staff. His surgical skills are remarkable and there is no other medical professional that we have met that exhibits the first class "bedside manners", compassion and patience which he demonstrated with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
The "Only" Plastic Surgeon I would recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, please do not make a decision without meeting with Dr. Stephanides. His skill and knowledge is incrediable. His bedside manner and compassion for his patients in unbelievalbe.I didnt think the type of attention existed anymore. I had lipo surgery 5+ years ago and a facelift this year. 2 of the best decisions I have ever made. You owe it to yourself to meet with Dr. Stephanides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Fantastic Highly Recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephanides is phenomenal. I wouldn't go to anyone else! So involved in the process. He listens and has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever had. Very skilled and doesn't stop till his work is up to his high standards. Highly recommend. Thank goodness he moved from LA to Nashville! Oh, and the staff is as great as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Stephanides, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Glenn Buckspan

41 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Wendel

20 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Griffin

29 years experience

4.4 of 5