ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Stephanides Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Stephanides?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Great doctor, very caring and great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I had a rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Stephanides and I am very happy with the outcome. My nose looks great and I never experienced any pain. Dr. Stephanides and his assistant Bella take the time to make sure all your questions are answered and check up on you for several days after your surgery to make sure you are doing ok.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Dr. Stephanides is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and caring doctor. He always takes his time and does whatever he can to keep his patients happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Very friendly, great bed-side manner, made me feel at ease and is so knowledgeable of what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Dr. stephanides came highly recommended to me and he didn't disappoint. He did liposuction and repaired a previous surgery by another plastic surgeon. He and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable, I would never consider going to another Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arm Lift, Lipo, Tummy Tuck

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Great Doctor, Very pleased with procedure, Stays with you for all your questions and always available for you. Confident when you go into surgery with him…..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

I had a mass on my hip removed. He made the experience very relaxing and it went by quickly and smoothly. He was friendly, attentive and thorough. Great doctor with wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Dr. Stephanides did hip and thigh liposuction for me 7 yrs ago. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon who does outstanding work, is kind and compassionate and wants you to be completely satisfied with his work, he is the doctor for you. I wouldn't consider anyone else!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 12th, 2014

The most compassionate beyond words his care. He is not about the money, he truly cares for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Family's Experience

Posted on October 29th, 2013

My wife was a patient and we can only speak wonderfully of Dr. Stephanides and his staff. His surgical skills are remarkable and there is no other medical professional that we have met that exhibits the first class "bedside manners", compassion and patience which he demonstrated with us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The "Only" Plastic Surgeon I would recommend

Posted on June 25th, 2012

If you are considering any type of plastic surgery, please do not make a decision without meeting with Dr. Stephanides. His skill and knowledge is incrediable. His bedside manner and compassion for his patients in unbelievalbe.I didnt think the type of attention existed anymore. I had lipo surgery 5+ years ago and a facelift this year. 2 of the best decisions I have ever made. You owe it to yourself to meet with Dr. Stephanides.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Highly Recommend!

Posted on March 17th, 2012

Dr. Stephanides is phenomenal. I wouldn't go to anyone else! So involved in the process. He listens and has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever had. Very skilled and doesn't stop till his work is up to his high standards. Highly recommend. Thank goodness he moved from LA to Nashville! Oh, and the staff is as great as he is!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Stephanides is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.