Dr. Michael Steppie MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Fantastic providers
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen several providers in this Dermatology group. They are very thorough and they take the time to explain my condition. They don't just give me cream to treat the symptoms they get to the route cause of my condition. I would highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Informative, cheerful and friendly office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
haven't been able to start treatment because office doesn't send or authorize prescription. they really push to use their pharmacy of choice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little hesitant at first to have a MOHs surgery on my face but let me tell you I was pleasantly surprised from the tech who numbed me to Dr Steppie that assured me everything would be fine and it was, Thanks for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleasantly surprised about experience I enjoyed my visit. I was able to make an appointment right away and be seen on time, imagine that. They also gave me samples and I will return if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole thing was great no complaints, Thank You to you and all your staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent,I have recommended this office to several people,some have come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never found a more efficient medical office. I've been pleased to the max.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Received Excellant Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole thing was great no complaints, Thank you to all your staff, PJ Davis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a Note to say Thank You ! Having never needed surgery, I was scared and having you make me laugh and explaining things to me really helped. Thank you for doing the extra bandage changes for me too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our total experience was perfect my and my wife's wish to express Thanks for a very enjoyable visit, our sincere Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional atmosphere, but friendly at the same time. Very detailed exam and explanation of issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Steppie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sonia Espinoza

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Mendelsohn

49 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerome Africk

5.0 of 5