Overall Review

4.3
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
haven't been able to start treatment because office doesn't send or authorize prescription. they really push to use their pharmacy of choice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a little hesitant at first to have a MOHs surgery on my face but let me tell you I was pleasantly surprised from the tech who numbed me to Dr Steppie that assured me everything would be fine and it was, Thanks for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleasantly surprised about experience I enjoyed my visit. I was able to make an appointment right away and be seen on time, imagine that. They also gave me samples and I will return if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole thing was great no complaints, Thank You to you and all your staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent,I have recommended this office to several people,some have come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never found a more efficient medical office. I've been pleased to the max.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Received Excellant Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole thing was great no complaints, Thank you to all your staff, PJ Davis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a Note to say Thank You ! Having never needed surgery, I was scared and having you make me laugh and explaining things to me really helped. Thank you for doing the extra bandage changes for me too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our total experience was perfect my and my wife's wish to express Thanks for a very enjoyable visit, our sincere Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional atmosphere, but friendly at the same time. Very detailed exam and explanation of issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was excellent. Very informative
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dermatologist! After filing out my paperwork online, I was able to be seen the very next day. Very Friendly staff everyone had a smile on their faces highly recommend them to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Steppie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sonia Espinoza

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Mendelsohn

48 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jerome Africk

5.0 of 5