ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Steppie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Steppie?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Steppie?

Ratings and Reviews

75 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 75 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Fantastic providers

I have seen several providers in this Dermatology group. They are very thorough and they take the time to explain my condition. They don't just give me cream to treat the symptoms they get to the route cause of my condition. I would highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Professional

Informative, cheerful and friendly office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

haven't been able to start treatment because office doesn't send or authorize prescription. they really push to use their pharmacy of choice

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

I was a little hesitant at first to have a MOHs surgery on my face but let me tell you I was pleasantly surprised from the tech who numbed me to Dr Steppie that assured me everything would be fine and it was, Thanks for everything

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised about experience I enjoyed my visit. I was able to make an appointment right away and be seen on time, imagine that. They also gave me samples and I will return if needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

The whole thing was great no complaints, Thank You to you and all your staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Excellent,I have recommended this office to several people,some have come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I have never found a more efficient medical office. I've been pleased to the max.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Received Excellant Care

The whole thing was great no complaints, Thank you to all your staff, PJ Davis

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Just a Note to say Thank You ! Having never needed surgery, I was scared and having you make me laugh and explaining things to me really helped. Thank you for doing the extra bandage changes for me too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Our total experience was perfect my and my wife's wish to express Thanks for a very enjoyable visit, our sincere Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Very professional atmosphere, but friendly at the same time. Very detailed exam and explanation of issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Steppie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Debra Grayman

    Dermatology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Lisa Shirley-Williams

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Chere Lucas Anthony

    Dermatology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    10