ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Szostak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Szostak?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Szostak?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Dr. Szostak Urinary Implant

I like the fact that Dr. Szostak was very upfront and honest about the replacement of a AMS 800 urinary implant. I had one rupture in 2010 which lead to a near death experience. But I knew I could not go on with no control. The surgery went great, I followed up last week and all is well. He is also going to treat another symptom we found which is low testosterone.... Only complaint I have is he is too busy to really listen while he types into his laptop, average time with him is about the average wait time..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Progect manager

incompetent surgeon; makes mistakes, will not own up to them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. Szostak is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, spends just the right amount of time with me, and I had a very pleasant surgical experience. I would recommend him to anyone. If I could change his rating from 4 stars to 5 I would.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Spermatocele surgery

It has now been almost one week since ungoing a spermatocelectomy. In contrast to many comments posted on other websites regarding this surgery and difficulties involved, I have found this surgery to be only a minor inconvenience. There was some swelling. Perhaps it was Dr. Szostak's skill. I have experienced only a little discomfort but have had to use no medication. Not even so much as an Advil. 5 days after surgery, I went dancing and had no discomfort from that at all. I highly recommend Dr. Szostak for any urological needs. The only negative comment is that I did not receive a phone call from his office following surgery which kind of surprised me. The hospital did call, so they probably would have notified his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Szostak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Lonnie Klein

    Dr. Lonnie Klein

    Urology, General Surgery, General Practice

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (61)
    25
  • Dr. Chad Hubsher

    Urology

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    7
  • Dr. James Zachary

    Urology

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    36