ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 31
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brown?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Personable

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Brown took the time to answer all of my questions. He was extremely patient and supportive during a very difficult and emotional time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he did the job

Posted on April 7th, 2014

previous surgeon wanted to do a full mastectomy after to lumpectomies did not achieve clean margins. Dr. Brown suggested a 3rd attempt and he was successful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER BEEN TO.

Posted on April 4th, 2013

Dr. Brown is one of the most caring, thoughtful, thorough, and amazing doctors I have ever been to. Goes out of his way to help patients, and even donates his time when he is not practicing to help do free medical procedures to people in third-world countries. A truly, genuinely incredible human being and doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Very positive experience-very caring bedside manner-did not talk over my head-very positive visit overall.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2010

- Rushed through visit- Did not feel doctor was completed focused on my issue & circumstances

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2009

This doctor has to be one of the best in Berks County. I had several problems with pain, and not only did the nurse return my phone call, but Dr. Brown checked in with me as well. True professional who actually CARES about his patient. So RARE in the world we live in today.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.